Toshiba-bdx2250.32928094
6.6 aus 10

Toshiba BDX2250

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Toshiba BDX2250

Zeige 1- 10 von 46
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Thomas L., plus.de
22 August 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: einfache Menüführung und alles auf deutsch,der player läuft leise und hat usb-Anschluß,für den Preis sehr gut
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Erfahrungsberichte

anonym, plus.de
22 August 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Schönes Gerät, einwandfreies Bild. Alle wichtigen Anschlüsse vorhanden. Leider etwas klein geraten, passt nicht unter den Receiver. Deswegen nur 4 Sterne.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Erfahrungsberichte

anonym, plus.de
22 August 2012
Insgesamt 8
8.0

doralein

klaus9999blau, eBay.de
4 April 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: ich habe den Player wegen des günstigen preises gekauft . Er ist leicht zu bedienen . Die Optik ist gut . Die Fernbedienung ist ein wenug träge ! sonst alles ok !
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen
Insgesamt 2
2.0

It never read my blu ray discs!

Natassia Yahoub, Amazon
24 Dezember 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: I've had it for less than a year, and I was never able to play a blu ray disc in the player. Also, unless you are two inches away from the player, the remote won't work! When I can get the remote to work, sometimes I have to press the pause button five times to make it work.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Shop around before you order this

Devin Gloud, Amazon
21 August 2013
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Garbage

rockwopster, Amazon
10 August 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Bought 2 of these ... exchanged one. Replacement works so far. Fingers crossed. Second one worked fine for a while ... now it freezes, glitches and skips video. My discs play fine on PS3. Out of warranty now so I'm SOL. Bad batch from the factory? Will not buy a Toshiba product again.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

3rd Toshiba Blu-Ray/DVD Player in 6 months! Beware!

Melissa S, Amazon
3 August 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Yes, that is right. I am in need of my third Toshiba Blu-Ray/DVD player in six months. Please take my review very seriously. Within the first two months of use, our Blu-Ray/DVD player started skipping, shutting off and not responding to commands.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 4
4.0

A strong home entertainment blu-ray

groupepub, epinions.com
19 Juli 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: beside many firmware issues with Blu-ray DVD, I strongly suggest it due to its functionality and quality.
  • Pro: Great to watch Movie at Home, allow access to YouTube, Pandora, Picasa and Netflix
  • Kontra: Up conversion suck, remote died after 2-3 months, player can be worse after 6 months.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Failure

Charlotte S. Lammers, Amazon
13 Juli 2013
Nächste Seite >>