Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)
9.0 aus 10

Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Zeige 91- 100 von 401
Insgesamt 10
10

I love it

Stefan, Amazon
31 März 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

THE POWER!!!

OhNoMyTurn, Amazon
16 März 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: The Intel i5-2500k Quad-Core is all you need if you want a turbo-charged processor. On my current build I have been able to overclock my i5-2500k processor from 3.3 GHz to 4.4GHz! No water cooling - just 4 tower fans and a cooler master CPU heatsink.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

toujours assez performant pour tout les jeux

christ5906, priceminister.com
27 Februar 2014
  • Exzerpt: oc à 4.2 42° max avec macho 14 comme une horloge suisse . processeur toujours bien . mais ne le payer pas trop cher non plus , ils y a deux génération de processeur depuis . pas de pcie 3 ( 100 e max )
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

My experience was awesome.

dylanthorner, Ebay
17 Februar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Thank you for listing this Core i5 on ebay. My overall rating is 5 stars because, when I installed this, my computer started up with no problems! I suggest that you keep selling these. :D
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Still going strong!

Mike1984, Amazon
31 Januar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: A year and a half later still going strong, overclocked too 4.3GHz with a third party £20 fan cooler unit well under the max voltage and heat safety limit. I would push it further in the future if need be but even now I can't see any need to replace the CPU for another two years.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 9
9.0

Utmärkt

pnorberg, Prisjakt
26 Januar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Har kört med denna processor nu i över två år, väldigt nöjd och ser ingen orsak varför jag ska uppgradera på ett väldigt bra tag. Har även möjligheten och överklocka om jag känner att det behövs mer kraft, men än så länge så är detta onödigt. :)
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

does everything i throw at it no problem

Mackie.pope, Amazon
25 Januar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: plenty of ram 32GB and an ssd and this thing will scream! (not literally of course) capable of running servers and programming programs in the background while gaming on a triple monitor setup with ease.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Blisteringly fast.

Allen Dewsnap, Amazon
15 Januar 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Amazing processor

gabe brown, Amazon
1 Januar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: This thing is downright amazing. It handles BF4 maxed out with ease, and general computer operating is extremely fast. This processor has made it so when I use other peoples computers, I get impatient at how slow they are.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

kullananvarmi.gen.tr
21 Dezember 2013
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>