Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)
9.0 aus 10

Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Zeige 111- 120 von 401
Insgesamt 10
10

sastifait

mich239, priceminister.com
17 September 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

Best Bang for Buck Proccesor

Krisidontdie, Amazon
8 September 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: If you are a gamer like me then you have done your research.... Thats why you are here reading these reviews. Buy this processor, don't bother with haswell right now they do not benchmark as well they simply use less powere. Buy the i5 2500k or i5 2550k processor!!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Affordable CPU

Lee, Amazon
1 September 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

Perfekt

onestar, Prisjakt
20 August 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

Good cool running chip

Amazon Customer, Amazon
14 August 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Runs at 35 degrees C under heavy load with a decent cooler (I'm using Prolimatech Lynx CPU Kühler). I have not tried over-clocking it yet, but I am extremely pleased with it's operating temperature and am well happy that I did not buy the newest generation chip. Soldering the case to the chip FTW!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Super processeur

cupidons50, priceminister.com
14 Juli 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

Excellent with a 9.5 out of 10 rating...

b1bomberpilot2b, Ebay
1 Juli 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: The IVY bridge Processor meets the demands for Windows 7 or Windows 8 with hardy a burp from interrupted work or multitasking operations. Highly recommend a Solid State Drive SATA3 (600gbs) to keep up with the i5's capabilities.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

i5 - 2500k unba

James, Amazon
29 Juni 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: had this i5-2500k for while now,,with the asus p8z68 mother board .. updated the bios,,0703 to the latist ..4102 bios.. Amazing ,running at 4.8 ghz ,,very fast .. have a look !!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

tres bon proco

nazme06, priceminister.com
6 Juni 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

Intel i5-2500K 'Hits it out of the park'

J. Hartsock, Amazon
10 Mai 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Intel i5-2500K 'Hits it out of the park' with this unlocked micro-processor ('K' = unlocked). I am on a severe budget so I purchased the i5 instead of the i7 to get 'more bang for the buck.' Newer series of Intel processors are now available.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>