Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)
9.0 aus 10

Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Zeige 111- 120 von 500
Insgesamt 10
10

Running strong for about 4 years

Elliott C., Newegg
12 April 2015
  • Pro: I've purchased this cpu online 11/17/2011 for $199.99 because one of my friends had told me that this cpu is a great i5 to overclock for the price. Also my friend had told me how great Sandybridge type cpus are so I thought "why not". Another friend of mine had told me how to adjust the voltages ...
  • Kontra: none that i can think of.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Dependable

Geoffrey B., Newegg
8 April 2015
  • Pro: Incredibly dependable. Have had it air cooled for 3 years at 4.3 and the thing has not blinked once. Plenty of power for even the most demanding programs and games.
  • Kontra: Nothing
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Five Stars

Reggie Barkley "Reginald Barkley", Amazon
12 März 2015
Insgesamt 10
10

Five Stars

edgar Caicedo, Amazon
11 März 2015
Insgesamt 10
10

Great Overclocker

John J., Newegg
29 Januar 2015
  • Zusammenfassung: I've had this processor in my system for 3 years. Overclocked it to a stable 4.4 GHz and have been using it at this speed the whole time (Hyper 212+ heatsink). No issues 3 years later.
  • Pro: Overclocking Stability Durability
  • Kontra: Price
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Jonathan B., Newegg
26 Januar 2015
  • Zusammenfassung: Best processor ever made hands down
  • Pro: I've had this processor since release and running at 4.5ghz for all these years and it has not let me down yet. This chip is a BEAST
  • Kontra: None at all
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Five Stars

Jhon, Amazon
23 Januar 2015
Insgesamt 10
10

great reliability

heather t., Newegg
20 Januar 2015
Insgesamt 10
10

Great CPU. Price is right for this powerhouse.

Rubber Jesus, Amazon
3 Januar 2015
  • Zusammenfassung: I bough this in June of 2012 to put on a new 1155 Gigabyte MOBO. It is now January 2015 and I am just now thinking of replacing my entire setup. Since the entire 1155 serious is pretty much old school I'll be building around the newest Haswell architecture.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

amazing cpu

Shaun C., Newegg
2 Januar 2015
  • Zusammenfassung: It is amazing that these are still so strong, I see little reason to upgrade my CPUs 3 years later. At this point, I'm wishing I opted to hyperthreading, but then I saw no use for it. The only reason I'd move on from this would be for more cores and/or hyperthreading.
  • Pro: I've used and abused two of these for over 3 years; both of them running at 4.8 GHz by just adjusting the multiplier to 48, the 212 plus air cooler.
  • Kontra: none
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>