Intel-core-i5-2500k-processor-6m-cache-3-30-ghz-box-bx80623i52500k.32759566
9.7 aus 10

Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Bester Preis: € 14,80

Test für Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Zeige 171- 180 von 410
Insgesamt 10
10
Installation 4
4.0
Geschwindigkeit 10
10

i5 2500 k ottimo processore ad un giusto prezzo

patacos, Ciao
28 Juli 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: ecco un ottimo processore se avete un buon budge l' i5 2500k è la scelta che fa per voi. ottimo processore adatto sia per gli amanti del gaming che per chi crea video con programmi appositi.
  • Pro: tutto
  • Kontra: dovete spenderci ma è ottimo
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Perfekt

XearO, Prisjakt
16 Juli 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Solid

MaW, Amazon
10 Juli 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Simply lighting fast

jonnybos, Dooyoo
9 Juli 2012
  • Exzerpt: This K version of the processor is unlocked so that you can have fun overclocking the unit. A disadvantage however is that im told that intel can tell if you have overclocked this unit and despite being an overclocking editon this will void the warranty.
  • Pro: Reliability
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Fantastic Processor

Paul, Amazon
5 Juli 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: The Core i5 2500K Is an absolutely brilliant processor, it is so damn fast, and is a worthy upgrade from a Core i5 750 that I had before, it overclocks like a beast, in 5 minutes I went from the stock 3.3GHz to 4.5Ghz just by changing the multiplier and upping the Vcore voltage by a very tiny amount...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Perfekt

qwipz, Prisjakt
29 Juni 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

pricespy.co.nz
24 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Very good CPU, I was stuck between this and getting a i7 2600k but I think this was the best suited cpu for what I do. Overclocked to 4.8ghz and it's running great.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

pricespy.co.nz
24 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Pretty decent CPU, running stock due to my motherboard being an H61 chipset but still flawless at 1920x1080 paired up with an evga gtx 460 1gb sc/ee. best intel value for money cpu. I was AMD but "upgrading" from an AMD Athlon II 640 (3ghz quad) to an Intel i3 2130 (3.4ghz dual).
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

pricespy.co.nz
24 Juni 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

pricespy.co.nz
24 Juni 2012
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>