Intel-core-i5-2500k-processor-6m-cache-3-30-ghz-box-bx80623i52500k.32759566
10 aus 10

Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Zeige 171- 180 von 392
Insgesamt 10
10

Faster than a speeding bullet

A. Gordon, Amazon
16 April 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Just done a new build and have upgraded from an Intel Core 2 Quad Q9550 2.8ghz which has served me well for the last 3yrs.This however is a whole new ballgame and boy am i pleased with it.Married it to a Gigabyte Z68 Rev2.o board an artic cooler7 pro and 8Gb corsair vengance 1600mhz DDr3 and an OCZ Agility 2 Series - Solid state drive - 120 GB - internal - 3.5" - SATA-300 - anodized and boy can this baby fly.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 9
9.0

Erfahrungsberichte

Tallfjant, Prisjakt
15 April 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Bästa prestandan per peng man kan få. Spelar man så är faktiskt skillnaden mellan denna och i7 2600K försummbar, gör man annat tungt arbete kan det vara aktuellt med en i7:a. Jag kommer nog att byta ut kylaren innan jag överklockar för temperaturerna är okej men inte fantastiska.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Excellent product

Daniel Hernandez U "Dan Hdz", Amazon
9 April 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: I have had this product for about a month now, and let me tell you, I have been using it HARD, I leave the PC on about 5 days a week, and I use it for gaming hard with it, Battlefield 3, Skyrim, Witcher 2, etc, for 5+ hour sessions. I have it with an Asus Motherboard (ASUS P8Z68-V LX), two Ati 6950 in crossfire, 8GB Ram, a Mushkin 120gb SSD, powered by a 750w PSU.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

very good CPU

Maciej "Magic", Amazon
8 April 2012
Insgesamt 10
10
Preis-Leistung 8
8.0
Einfachheit der Installation 8
8.0
Geschwindigkeit 8
8.0
Anleitungen 6
6.0
Kundensupport 8
8.0

Erfahrungsberichte

jonnyleun..., Ciao
5 April 2012
  • Exzerpt: For the computer which I built last year (total £560) I decided to choose this i5 processor from Intel being a top mid range CPU. It's not too expensive and will suit most computer users looking to build or upgrade their PC. - Who's this CPU for? - Someone who wants power without paying too much. The Intel Core i5 2500K can do a lot of today's computing tasks. Latest computer games, graphic design work, programming, even day to day tasks will become much faster.
  • Pro: Fast, better than some i7s, can over clock, will last a few years before update
  • Kontra: Quite expensive, requires new hardware
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10
Preis-Leistung 8
8.0
Einfachheit der Installation 8
8.0
Geschwindigkeit 8
8.0
Anleitungen 6
6.0
Kundensupport 8
8.0

Fastest and most Versatile CPU I Have Used

jonnyleun..., Ciao
5 April 2012
  • Exzerpt: "...choose this i5 processor from Intel being a top mid range CPU. It's not too expensive and will suit most computer users looking to build or upgrade their PC. - Who's this CPU for? - Someone who wants power without paying too much. The Intel Core i5 2500K can do a lot of today's computing tasks. Latest computer games, graphic design work, programming, even day to day tasks will become much faster. - Performance - Outstanding, better than the low ...
  • Pro: Fast, better than some i7s, can over clock, will last a few years before update
  • Kontra: Quite expensive, requires new hardware
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Fastest build yet

Adrian, memoryexpress.com
2 April 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Got a Hyper 212 EVO with this and would definitely recommend as the stock HSF is garbage. Temps are from 20-30C and no i haven't stressed this thing yet...Fresh build EVGA 560ti 448 cores classified Ultra, MB Asus P8Z68-V / Gen 3, Ram Kingston HyperX Genesis 8GB DDR3-1600MHz CL9 Dual Channel Kit, SSD Intel 60GB 520 Series SATA III, Blu-ray burner BH-12, Case Cooler Master 690 II, HSF Hyper 212 Evo w/extra Noctua fan, PSU Corsair AX650.
  • Pro: More than I needed! Shh, don't tell my wife! This thing is more powerful than anything i've had so far and that's when it's idling. Seriously, it is an excellent processor and worth the extra money over AMD. Loading is no longer by the minute it's by the second!
  • Kontra: None!!!!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

HiranM, Prisjakt
30 März 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Ganska bra processor, kör lager på grund av att mitt moderkort är ett H61 chipset men fortfarande felfri på 1920x1080 paras ihop med ett EVGA GTX 460 1GB SC / ee. bäst intel prisvärdhet cpu. Jag var AMD men "uppgradera" från en AMD Athlon II 640 (3 GHz quad) till en Intel i3 2130 (3,4 GHz dual). du verkligen kan se skillnaden intel medför. Jag blev ganska förvånad över resultatet av en dubbelkärnig Intel CPU så ja denna quad core gör underverk!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Excellent!

Luke, Amazon
29 März 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Computer specs: Intel i5 2500k Corsair CMZ8GX3M2A1600C9 8 gb 1600 NZXT TEMPEST 410 elite Corsair h100 Water cooler Corsair tx650 PSU Amd 6850 graphics asrock extreme 3 gen 3 This CPU is nice and fast, the best cpu i've owned ever! 5/5 Thanks, Worked fine with my computer specs.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Great performance for the money

jesusj.lopez, Ebay
27 März 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Best value Processor ever! If you are looking for good gaming experience dont hesitate and get this little baby, for ~200 bucks this monster can carry up any game with no trouble!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>