Intel-core-i5-2500k-processor-6m-cache-3-30-ghz-box-bx80623i52500k.32759566
10 aus 10

Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Zeige 171- 180 von 401
Insgesamt 10
10

Powerfull chip, performs well.

2010steve029, Ebay
7 Mai 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Very impressive chip, previously used AMD. After using this Intel chip, I think I will stay with Intel. Yes more expensive but you get what you pay for with Intel. Overclocked to 4.3 GHZ turbo speed on all four cores. Runs everything with out any problems.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Best processor I ever had

joniko76, Ebay
3 Mai 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: The best processor I have seen so far. I convertet 4 movies at 400mb each, at the same time, and it was done in 6min. Never have done this before. For games it never goes over 35% and the same goes for the 8gb ram memory. I can't emagine what the 2500K could do after overclocked.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

challeSWE, Prisjakt
1 Mai 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Fast processor

Robert, Amazon
29 April 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Processor has received good reviews and has the benefits over the 2500 versions of both being unlocked and also having the more advance Intel HD Graphics 3000 (compared with the 2000 version in the 2500 processor). Installed the processor and fan no problem on my Intel DZ68DB motherboard. Setup is now running well - am very pleased.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Delightful

Mark G. Hopewell "Mark G Hopewell", Amazon
26 April 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: At last! After all the machines and in all the years I find a processor that does justice to the software that runs on my machine! How many times have I picked a processor with the latest this that and the other only to find it barely copes with either the OS or various software it is meant to run properly with? This processor (running Windows 7) works like a charm. Everything is instantaneous on opening and running.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Great product!

Jakub Bialek "Jakub", Amazon
26 April 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Yup, yet another great processor from Intel. Very energy efficient, great overclocking abilities and powerfull on demand. I would definitely recommend it for new gamin/processing rigs.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Freaking Great Processor!

David It, Amazon
23 April 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Hello there i bought the 3.10ghz intel core i5 unlocked 2500k edition for a budget gaming rig since the core clock was over 3ghz the fps is great! also i was going to get a 3.60 ghz CPU but i just bought Thermal Grease and replaced the one on the CPU(kept the stock cpu fan!) and i over clocked it to 3.7ghz!!!!!!! it runs cool and great sitting on a asrock motherboard! so if you need a GREAT! GAMING CPU! for the budget get the core i5 second gen!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Great quad core processor that's easy to overclock

M. Lam, Amazon
20 April 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Great quad core processor for the money. Since it's unlocked, it's easy to overclock to 4.0 GHz and beyond. Coupled with a Cooler Master Hyper 212 Plus, idle temps are around 28 C and under load I see nothing above 40 C. If you're not going to overclock, consider the i5-2400 instead.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

tbonesteak, Prisjakt
19 April 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Mycket bra processor, var jag fast mellan detta och att få en i7 2600K, men jag tror att detta var den bäst lämpade cpu för det jag gör. Överklockad till 4.8GHz och det är igång bra. Very good CPU, I was stuck between this and getting a i7 2600k but I think this was the best suited cpu for what I do. Overclocked to 4.8ghz and it's running great.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Faster than a speeding bullet

A. Gordon, Amazon
16 April 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Just done a new build and have upgraded from an Intel Core 2 Quad Q9550 2.8ghz which has served me well for the last 3yrs.This however is a whole new ballgame and boy am i pleased with it.Married it to a Gigabyte Z68 Rev2.o board an artic cooler7 pro and 8Gb corsair vengance 1600mhz DDr3 and an OCZ Agility 2 Series - Solid state drive - 120 GB - internal - 3.5" - SATA-300 - anodized and boy can this baby fly.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>