Intel-core-i5-2500k-processor-6m-cache-3-30-ghz-box-bx80623i52500k.32759566
9.6 aus 10

Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Bester Preis: € 9,90

Test für Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Zeige 181- 190 von 416
Insgesamt 10
10

Fantastic Processor

Paul, Amazon
5 Juli 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: The Core i5 2500K Is an absolutely brilliant processor, it is so damn fast, and is a worthy upgrade from a Core i5 750 that I had before, it overclocks like a beast, in 5 minutes I went from the stock 3.3GHz to 4.5Ghz just by changing the multiplier and upping the Vcore voltage by a very tiny amount...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Perfekt

qwipz, Prisjakt
29 Juni 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

pricespy.co.nz
24 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Very good CPU, I was stuck between this and getting a i7 2600k but I think this was the best suited cpu for what I do. Overclocked to 4.8ghz and it's running great.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

pricespy.co.nz
24 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Pretty decent CPU, running stock due to my motherboard being an H61 chipset but still flawless at 1920x1080 paired up with an evga gtx 460 1gb sc/ee. best intel value for money cpu. I was AMD but "upgrading" from an AMD Athlon II 640 (3ghz quad) to an Intel i3 2130 (3.4ghz dual).
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

pricespy.co.nz
24 Juni 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

pricespy.co.nz
24 Juni 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

GREAT PURCHASE

marillion, Amazon
18 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: This was the cheapest price I could find at the time. (apart from a used, which I wouldnt ever purchase) It was an easy transaction and delivery was quick and well protected. As for the product itself, one word, AMAZING. I come from an AMD quad core, but really, the 2500K is in a class of its own.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

I would recommend this processor to my friends

niceywms, Ebay
17 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: I purchase this processor because i upgraded my system to x64 bit system so far i love it . I like the speed it get job done very fast the processor let you get your work done .
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

exelente procesador

tercero007, Ciao
16 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Este excelente procesador de ultima tecnologia nos permite ejecutar software diseñados para consumir grandes recursos fisicos de nuestra pc, esta serie de procesadores intel i5, son excelente ya que nos permiter correr programas a excelente velocidades, asi ambien video juegos de ultima generacion,...
  • Pro: rapidez de arranque y de ejecución de programas, serie de ultima generacion !
  • Kontra: Ninguna
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Quick!

Sean, Amazon
14 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: This thing is crazy, blasts through everything I throw at it and doesn't get hotter than 45 degrees! Setting it up was a breeze despite my limited knowledge and the package seemed to be sufficent so no complaints whatsoever!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>