Intel-core-i5-2500k-processor-6m-cache-3-30-ghz-box-bx80623i52500k.32759566
9.7 aus 10

Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Bester Preis: € 100,98

Test für Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Zeige 181- 190 von 445
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

pricespy.co.nz
24 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Very good CPU, I was stuck between this and getting a i7 2600k but I think this was the best suited cpu for what I do. Overclocked to 4.8ghz and it's running great.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

pricespy.co.nz
24 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Pretty decent CPU, running stock due to my motherboard being an H61 chipset but still flawless at 1920x1080 paired up with an evga gtx 460 1gb sc/ee. best intel value for money cpu. I was AMD but "upgrading" from an AMD Athlon II 640 (3ghz quad) to an Intel i3 2130 (3.4ghz dual).
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

pricespy.co.nz
24 Juni 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

pricespy.co.nz
24 Juni 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

GREAT PURCHASE

marillion, Amazon
18 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: This was the cheapest price I could find at the time. (apart from a used, which I wouldnt ever purchase) It was an easy transaction and delivery was quick and well protected. As for the product itself, one word, AMAZING. I come from an AMD quad core, but really, the 2500K is in a class of its own.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

I would recommend this processor to my friends

niceywms, Ebay
17 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: I purchase this processor because i upgraded my system to x64 bit system so far i love it . I like the speed it get job done very fast the processor let you get your work done .
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

exelente procesador

tercero007, Ciao
16 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Este excelente procesador de ultima tecnologia nos permite ejecutar software diseñados para consumir grandes recursos fisicos de nuestra pc, esta serie de procesadores intel i5, son excelente ya que nos permiter correr programas a excelente velocidades, asi ambien video juegos de ultima generacion,...
  • Pro: rapidez de arranque y de ejecución de programas, serie de ultima generacion !
  • Kontra: Ninguna
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Quick!

Sean, Amazon
14 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: This thing is crazy, blasts through everything I throw at it and doesn't get hotter than 45 degrees! Setting it up was a breeze despite my limited knowledge and the package seemed to be sufficent so no complaints whatsoever!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Wonderful

Ian Robinson "Ian", Amazon
14 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Got this for my new Asus P8Z77-V PRO MB. Easy to fit - line it up with marks and gently drop it in, fasten it down and put cpu cooler on top with a little bit of thermal paste between.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

The processor works great.

cig0917, Ebay
11 Juni 2012
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>