Intel-core-i5-2500k-processor-6m-cache-3-30-ghz-box-bx80623i52500k.32759566
9.7 aus 10

Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Bester Preis: € 8,88

Test für Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Zeige 211- 220 von 445
Insgesamt 10
10

L'excellence intel

himchax, priceminister.com
5 April 2012
  • Exzerpt: Le top du processeur à prix accessible, inutile de préciser que tous les jeux récents utilisent le multi coeur et ce 2500K sait y faire ! Overclocké à 5ghz, il ne bronche pas.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Excellent!

Luke, Amazon
29 März 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Computer specs: Intel i5 2500k Corsair CMZ8GX3M2A1600C9 8 gb 1600 NZXT TEMPEST 410 elite Corsair h100 Water cooler Corsair tx650 PSU Amd 6850 graphics asrock extreme 3 gen 3 This CPU is nice and fast, the best cpu i've owned ever! 5/5 Thanks, Worked fine with my computer specs.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 9
9.0

Utmärkt

facedark, Prisjakt
27 März 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Mycket bra processor, dock undrar jag vad människor som kommenterar "slår i7an i spel." tänker med, snälla lär dig lite datorer och hårdvara innan du yttrar dig nästa gång.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Great performance for the money

jesusj.lopez, Ebay
27 März 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Best value Processor ever! If you are looking for good gaming experience dont hesitate and get this little baby, for ~200 bucks this monster can carry up any game with no trouble!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

often reviewed as best value/speed, low power potential

Jason G., Amazon
26 März 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Almost one month away from Ivy Bridge release - SO, the question is, if buying a year old processor now, which of the three - i3, i5, or i7. Many, many tech reviews (tomshardware, etc) comment that the i5 2500k is the better value compared to the i7. The i3 is only dual core.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Perfekt

frexer, Prisjakt
25 März 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

excellent processor

andy, Amazon
24 März 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Лучший процессор за свои деньги - 100%! Уже легенда!

Артём, Onliner
23 März 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Собрал систему на базе этого процессора и получил идеальный компьютер! Осталось только вишенкой сверху украсить! Сама система в целом, все самые современные игры - все, как говорится, "летает"! Считаю, что его даже гнать пока не нужно - достаточно оставить включенной функцию саморазгона!
  • Pro: Мощность, надежность, цена
  • Kontra: Вряд ли они есть
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Лучший процессор за свои деньги - 100%! Уже легенда!

Артём, Onliner
23 März 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Собрал систему на базе этого процессора и получил идеальный компьютер! Осталось только вишенкой сверху украсить! Сама система в целом, все самые современные игры - все, как говорится, "летает"! Считаю, что его даже гнать пока не нужно - достаточно оставить включенной функцию саморазгона!
  • Pro: Мощность, надежность, цена
  • Kontra: Вряд ли они есть
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

AMD convert

firelife101, Amazon
19 März 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: I must start off by saying that I have run nothing but AMD processors for the last 10 years in each one of my setups. This processor had high reviews from all of my peers while I recieved nothing but negative reviews from the AMD counterparts.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>