Intel-core-i5-2500k-processor-6m-cache-3-30-ghz-box-bx80623i52500k.32759566
10 aus 10

Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Zeige 211- 220 von 424
Insgesamt 10
10

"i5 2500k Unlock your dream machine"

rmiiirusty, Ebay
6 März 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: I bought this processor to build a new gaming rig. I have bought over 20 of these as they are the most sought after processor in the market today! For gaming useage and value, there is none better in todays market. A mistake was made by vendor who accidently sent me the non-k version but they quickly made ammends and the delay was only about 2 days. The product was everything I expected it to be and The build went off without a hitch.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

jimp0, Prisjakt
5 März 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

bgm, Prisjakt
5 März 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

The Sweet Spot

shopgigis, Ebay
5 März 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Super Fast!

Amy Gurley "=^.^=", Amazon
3 März 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: This CPU is a dream come true. I was in dire need of an upgrade. I'd been living with an AMD duel-core processor for at least 2 years, and it couldn't handle what I needed anymore. After doing tons of research, visiting different websites about statistics and about AMD vs Intel, I'd decided to switch to Intel because it was just better for what I needed to use it for, compared to the AMD versions.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

very good

alvinid, Amazon
1 März 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Procesador Intel Core i5 2500K

Cristobal, PC en Línea
29 Februar 2012
  • Ergebnis: Impresionante pero bastante acertada la decision de PCEL de traer la version K de este procesador, pues trae el multiplicador desbloqueado para que lo overclockeen como locos. He leido en reviews que se puede levantar a 4.3 GHz en 1 minuto, y con un buen cooler, 4.8 GHz es cuestion de niños. Pero no solo eso, sino que este procesador es uno de los mas eficientes, pues su consumo de energia es muy bajo (menos de 160w en 100% de carga..
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Intel Core i5 2500K / 3.3 GHz: Excellent all round performer

Krycek2018, Dooyoo
28 Februar 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: First things first, this chip is fast. I upgraded from an AMD dual core 6000+ and the speed difference is unbelievable. This chip contains four cores, all of which are running at 3.30 ghz. I currently have mine overclocked to 4 ghz, and it runs fantastically. Overclocking was a breeze, it has the potential to go to around 5ghz if really pushed but I've chosen to leave it at 4ghz for stability.
  • Pro: Excellent speeds, excellent overclocking abilities, all round performer
  • Kontra: None
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Fast!

Razi, Amazon
27 Februar 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Intel i5 2400

Fagro Vizcaino, Amazon
25 Februar 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Excellent cpu to regular use and gamer use, of course(without overcloking). Perfect low budget and great performance pair with a 8GB Corsair Vengeance and HD 6870.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>