Intel-core-i5-2500k-processor-6m-cache-3-30-ghz-box-bx80623i52500k.32759566
9.8 aus 10

Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Bester Preis: € 8,88

Test für Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Zeige 71- 80 von 419
Insgesamt 10
10

Blows My Socks Off !

Hotspur, Amazon
7 April 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Had this for 3 years and it still rocks. Built pc for flight simming (fsx) spec - ASUS P8P67, i5 2500k, 8gb Vengence ram, Corsair 750 watt psu, 2 x EVGA 570 GTX gpu, 3 x Iiyama 24" hd screens - all this and overclocked to a superb and blissfully steady 4.7 gb !!!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

I love it

Stefan, Amazon
31 März 2014

Intel Core i5-2500k Sandy Bridge 3.3 GHz

Patryk C, REVIEW STREAM
22 März 2014
  • Exzerpt: The Intel Core i5-2500k processor is lightning fast, versatile, and worth every penny of its price ($219). In that particular price range, the i5 may be easily considered as “top dog.” Before deciding on its purchase, I researched it thoroughly as not to waste money.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

toujours assez performant pour tout les jeux

christ5906, priceminister.com
27 Februar 2014
  • Exzerpt: oc à 4.2 42° max avec macho 14 comme une horloge suisse . processeur toujours bien . mais ne le payer pas trop cher non plus , ils y a deux génération de processeur depuis .
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

My experience was awesome.

dylanthorner, Ebay
17 Februar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Thank you for listing this Core i5 on ebay. My overall rating is 5 stars because, when I installed this, my computer started up with no problems! I suggest that you keep selling these.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Still going strong!

Mike1984, Amazon
31 Januar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: A year and a half later still going strong, overclocked too 4.3GHz with a third party £20 fan cooler unit well under the max voltage and heat safety limit. I would push it further in the future if need be but even now I can't see any need to replace the CPU for another two years.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 9
9.0

Utmärkt

pnorberg, Prisjakt
26 Januar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Har kört med denna processor nu i över två år, väldigt nöjd och ser ingen orsak varför jag ska uppgradera på ett väldigt bra tag. Har även möjligheten och överklocka om jag känner att det behövs mer kraft, men än så länge så är detta onödigt.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Blisteringly fast.

Allen Dewsnap, Amazon
15 Januar 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Amazing processor

gabe brown, Amazon
1 Januar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: This thing is downright amazing. It handles BF4 maxed out with ease, and general computer operating is extremely fast. This processor has made it so when I use other peoples computers, I get impatient at how slow they are.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

kullananvarmi.gen.tr
21 Dezember 2013
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>