Intel-core-i5-2500k-processor-6m-cache-3-30-ghz-box-bx80623i52500k.32759566
9.8 aus 10

Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Bester Preis: € 8,88

Test für Intel Core i5-2500K Processor (6M Cache, 3.30 GHz) Box (BX80623I52500K)

Zeige 81- 90 von 433
Insgesamt 10
10

A resonable cpu for the price.

OLE GERMER, Amazon
14 November 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: I use to do computer aided design using Solid Works, Inventor and Solid Edge and of course AutoCAD so I was always worried about speed. This one does well enough to do that but I really do not need it anymore.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Perfekt

snejk2, Prisjakt
8 November 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Klockar bra. Kör min i 4,3 GHz även om den klarar mer. Klarar man sig utan HT ser jag ingen vits med att köpa motsvarande i7 eller en Haswell. Blir toppbetyg för mig, kör inte med stockkylare dock, vet inte hur den låter.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

So awesome CPU

Frederik Jepsen, Amazon
6 November 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: I bought this quite a long time ago, and it is a kinda old CPU now, but I still really love it. Right when I bought it I also had a Gigabyte motherboard, which I soon had switched out and it will probably be a very long time before I buy Gigabyte again, because that just broke like hell and was sooo bad. But then I got an awesome ASUS motherboard to a good price right here on Amazon, OC'ed it to 4.6 GHz with my Noctua NH-D14 CPU cooler, which is so freaking awesome also.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Perfekt

PapiJumpable, Prisjakt
30 September 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Riktigt bra CPU som klarar allt jag slänger på den fint. Känner inget behov av att överklocka, men det finns i alla fall gott om utrymme ifall jag känner för det i framtiden.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Perfekt

Krutze, Prisjakt
29 September 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

Best Bang for Buck Proccesor

Krisidontdie, Amazon
8 September 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: If you are a gamer like me then you have done your research.... Thats why you are here reading these reviews. Buy this processor, don't bother with haswell right now they do not benchmark as well they simply use less powere. Buy the i5 2500k or i5 2550k processor!!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Affordable CPU

Lee, Amazon
1 September 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

Perfekt

onestar, Prisjakt
20 August 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Mycket trevlig processor, till ett helt klart överkomligt pris. Dock är stock-kylaren dålig om du ska klocka, så köp till en ordentlig. Klockar grymt bra! Kört den stadigt i 4,8 GHz i över ett år med luftkylning. Sandy bridge!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Good cool running chip

Amazon Customer, Amazon
14 August 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Runs at 35 degrees C under heavy load with a decent cooler (I'm using Prolimatech Lynx CPU Kühler). I have not tried over-clocking it yet, but I am extremely pleased with it's operating temperature and am well happy that I did not buy the newest generation chip. Soldering the case to the chip FTW!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Excellent with a 9.5 out of 10 rating...

b1bomberpilot2b, Ebay
1 Juli 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: The IVY bridge Processor meets the demands for Windows 7 or Windows 8 with hardy a burp from interrupted work or multitasking operations. Highly recommend a Solid State Drive SATA3 (600gbs) to keep up with the i5's capabilities. Intel's built in Graphics are mediocre; however, after installing an ATI 5770, performance is superb. Handles every Game I have thrown at my PC after upgrading the Graphics Card.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>