LG HT353SD
4.9 aus 10

LG HT353SD

Enthaltene Komponenten: DVD-Player Anzahl der Lautsprecher: Weiterlesen

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für LG HT353SD

Zeige 11- 20 von 27
Insgesamt 8
8.0

4 STARS, JUST !!

Red Rose "croydon music", Amazon
21 Januar 2014
Insgesamt 8
8.0

it is very good value

Red Rose "croydon music", Amazon
21 Januar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: This was the system that I did order, but I did get a similar system instead. The difference being it had circular shaped speakers. So firstly, the sound quality is outstanding. You will not get a better surround system in this price range. Easy to set up ?? It certainly is. DVD Picture quality ?
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Very good sound

Mike Cutmore, Amazon
27 Dezember 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

Good product

Mario Galea, Amazon
30 November 2013
Insgesamt 6
6.0
Preis-Leistung 6
6.0
Funktionen 4
4.0
Gesamtqualität 6
6.0

Can't read common video formats

Oscar Alho , LG Electronics Ratings and Reviews
13 Oktober 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: The most pratical feature in this home theatre is the usb port, but it doesn't read very common video formats, like .mp4, .mkv and .flv. And even with the .avi format, there is a resolution and a bit rate limit which is unknown.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10
Preis-Leistung 10
10
Funktionen 10
10
Gesamtqualität 10
10

Fantastic in every way

Annie , LG Electronics Ratings and Reviews
28 August 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Im very pleased with this item and its very easy to set-up - for a cheaper surround sound system, the sound quality is amazing and I would recommend this 100% (its a real shame LG has discontinued it)
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch

Erfahrungsberichte

orsacchiotto3, Dooyoo
1 November 2010
Insgesamt 8
8.0

LG HT353SD 5.1ch DVD Home Cinema System

Mr. N. D. Withyman "nwithyman", Amazon
4 August 2010
  • Zusammenfassung: The purchase of this item was my first foray into surround sound. I was not sure at first whether it would be suitable for the use intended ie to improve the sound of my Panasonic TV and provide 5:1 DVD sound.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0
Preis-Leistung 8
8.0
Klangqualität 8
8.0

che bello il cinema a casa

peperina80, Ciao
24 Februar 2010
  • Zusammenfassung: Premesso che non ce l'ho io prtroppo!! l'ho regalato a natale al mio ragazzo e lo usiamo regolarmente nel week end e ne siamo felicemente contenti, funziona molto bene anche se ha qualche problema con alcuni film non originali ma l'audio è ottimo nella stanza dopo aver piazzato per bene le casse si...
  • Pro: facile da montare
  • Kontra: cavi corti delle casse
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0
Preis-Leistung 10
10
Klangqualität 8
8.0

Ottimo rapporto prestazioni/prezzo

oinofilo, Ciao
25 Januar 2010
  • Zusammenfassung: Da qualche mese ho questo Home Theater LG che ha preso il posto del mio vecchio impianto Hi-Fi basato su un mitico Marrantz 2230 che ormai non ce la faceva più. Ho levato diversi metri cubi di roba tra sintoampli, giradischi, lettore cassette e lettore cd più le enormi casse Pioneer sostituendo il...
  • Pro: dimensioni, versatilità, prezzo
  • Kontra: regolazioni limitate
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>