Quinny Zapp
7.9 aus 10

Quinny Zapp

3-Rad-Buggy mit feststellbaren Vorderrad. Der kleinste Buggy der Weiterlesen

Bester Preis: € 29,99

Test für Quinny Zapp

Zeige 131- 140 von 500
Insgesamt 10
10

Excellent solution to a common problem

kNeily "kNeily", Amazon
3 April 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Our pushchairs don't quite conform to the "A" frame layout but are not too far from it, saw these & decided to take a chance on a great looking idea. We use them on the 'Out n' About Nipper 360' (3 wheeler single seat V2 design) & works very well for shopping & trips out to beach, park, etc.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Great product !!!

aloagyn, Ebay
2 April 2012
Insgesamt 10
10
Price 10
10

buggy

chaima, babypark.nl
2 April 2012
Insgesamt 4
4.0

Buy a Petite Star instead - does everything else but reclines

wazza115, Dooyoo
11 März 2012
  • Exzerpt: When I was pregnant with my first child, one of the first things we purchased was a pushchair and travel system, this was duly left at my mums house until the little one arrived. When she finally did, it was taken out of 'storage' and during the first two weeks on my partners paternity leave, it was...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Hampster bags rock!

Hart1980, Amazon
1 März 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Great product much better then tipping the buggy up with lots of shopping. Easy to fit with velcro straps, feels secure with shoping in. Folds into itself for easy storage, all in all great price and quick delivery too.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Erfahrungsberichte

kullananvarmi.gen.tr
25 Februar 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Bu arabayı almayı düşünenleri uyarmadan geçemeyeceğim, bu arabanın yatış pozisyonu yok. Bebeğiniz zaten 6.aydan sonra arabasında oturarak etrafı izleyerek, gezmek isteyecek ama uykusu gelip de uyuyakalırsa başı sağa sola devriliyor. Bir üst modelinde bu sorunu çözmüşler sanırım.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

kullananvarmi.gen.tr
26 Januar 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: BU BEBEK ARABASI OĞLUMUN 4. ARABASI.. TEK PİŞMANLIĞIM DAHA ÖNCE NEDEN BU BEBEK ARABASINI ALMADIĞIMDIR. ÇOK KULLANIŞLI KATLANIP HERYERE SIĞDIRABİLECEĞİMİZ MUHTEŞEM BİR ARABA.. ALIN ÖZEL KILIFIYLA SIRTINIZA TAKIN GİDİN..
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Erfahrungsberichte

kullananvarmi.gen.tr
24 Januar 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: bu ürün çok güzel çok rahat 1 yaşındaki oğlum doruğa almayı düşünüyordum ama yatma özelliği olmadığı için biraz bekledim daha sonra onun bir üşt modeli çıktığında onu almaya karar verdim kırmızı rengini terciğ ettim süperrrrr
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Brilliant product, as described and fast delivery

Courtney Gibbs, Amazon
13 Januar 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: You can tell this product was designed by a mum! Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant ! Great quality, matches my McClaren perfectly , no more tipping buggy. So easy to attach/ detach, highly recommend, a buggy must have. Price justified by the high quality and excellent design.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 7
7.0

Snerten trille, men mangler litt

Pluttine, barnevognguiden.no
12 Januar 2012
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>