Quinny Zapp
7.9 aus 10

Quinny Zapp

3-Rad-Buggy mit feststellbaren Vorderrad. Der kleinste Buggy der Weiterlesen

Bester Preis: € 29,99

Test für Quinny Zapp

Zeige 131- 140 von 500
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Bel achat

Petit coeur, Amazon
29 Oktober 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Bien que je me sois trompée, car je pensais acheter la Quinny Zapp xtra, cette poussette canne correspond parfaitement à nos attentes. Facile à plier, elle prend peu de place; l'idéal pour les petites voitures.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

preciouslittleone.com
24 Oktober 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

great buy for quinny zapp buggy

ortonfan, Amazon
3 Oktober 2013
Insgesamt 6
6.0

A great 'second pushchair', but the RRP prices itself out of the market.

Dramatic_Star, Dooyoo
19 September 2013
  • Exzerpt: We were given the Quinny Zapp as a hand-me-down. The pushchair had had a few good years of use but was in excellent condition and came with rave reviews, so I was really excited to try it after having my heavy Silver Cross 3D for a few years!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Practical

jennifer, Amazon
19 September 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

great product

Miss E. L. douglas "bellissemma", Amazon
19 September 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Love this idea but, it makes the space you push the buggy very limited. I am still knocking things over ....However the balance of the buggy has improved. Anything is better than looking like bukaroo coming out the supermarket.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 4
4.0

Good for small children

KtinaM, Dooyoo
15 September 2013
  • Exzerpt: Having two children I have gone through a lot of pushchairs. I recently broke my last one that I use for my two year old so needed something lightweight to replace it and I heard a lot of good reviews about the Quinny Zapp and everyone was always searching for a good deal.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

not worth it

Pinkstarbinks, Dooyoo
15 September 2013
  • Exzerpt: We bought this for our first child, and couldn't of been more excited as the reviews seemed to really rate it & it looked fab. It's so hard to put together i'd really not recommend it the last thing you need when your child is restless is a rubix cube to solve ie this stroller!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

preciouslittleone.com
13 September 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Genuine Quinny product. Great addition to the Zapp. No fitting instructions included but easy to work out. The basket isn't huge due to the bar running through the middle but its large enough to carry the rain cover or put small items in.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Quinny Zapp rain cover

julezindahouse, Amazon
11 September 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: This is a great quality rain cover which fits much better than the original. It also feels a much higher quality, my son kicked through his original one and so far there are no burst or torn seams like the previous quinny one. Would highly recommend!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>