Quinny Zapp
8.0 aus 10

Quinny Zapp

3-Rad-Buggy mit feststellbaren Vorderrad. Der kleinste Buggy der Weiterlesen

Bester Preis: € 29,99

Test für Quinny Zapp

Zeige 131- 140 von 500
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Tiffany, preciouslittleone.com
8 Januar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I was so pleased to find out there was finally a travel bag for my new zapp xtra 2! PreciousLittleOne were over £7 cheaper than any other online store! Ordered it and it came quickly. Very happy all around!!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

kullananvarmi.gen.tr
21 Dezember 2013
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Good everyday pushchaie

4jannah, Dooyoo
19 Dezember 2013
  • Exzerpt: After I bought this i had to take a bit of time to get used to it. After having big bulky pushchairs this seemed flimsy and too light. However after a few days use i got used to it and its great. Easy to fold and folds up so small.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Davina Holme, preciouslittleone.com
17 Dezember 2013
Insgesamt 2
2.0

stroller basket

hilary mosley, Amazon
6 Dezember 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

A brilliant addition

J. Sykes "physiojen", Amazon
2 November 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: These add great storage to my Quinny Zapp, which only has a tiny basket. Easy to clip on and off the buggy. Have carry handles to use as shoulder bags. A brilliant addition
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Bel achat

Petit coeur, Amazon
29 Oktober 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Bien que je me sois trompée, car je pensais acheter la Quinny Zapp xtra, cette poussette canne correspond parfaitement à nos attentes. Facile à plier, elle prend peu de place; l'idéal pour les petites voitures.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

preciouslittleone.com
24 Oktober 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

great buy for quinny zapp buggy

ortonfan, Amazon
3 Oktober 2013
Insgesamt 6
6.0

A great 'second pushchair', but the RRP prices itself out of the market.

Dramatic_Star, Dooyoo
19 September 2013
  • Exzerpt: We were given the Quinny Zapp as a hand-me-down. The pushchair had had a few good years of use but was in excellent condition and came with rave reviews, so I was really excited to try it after having my heavy Silver Cross 3D for a few years!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>