Bose-ae2.23973796
8.6 aus 10

Bose AE2

Klang und Komfort Die BOSE® AE2 Audio Headphones sind mit einer Weiterlesen

Bester Preis: € 188,78

Test für Bose AE2

Zeige 191- 200 von 478
Insgesamt 10
10

High quality product

smitty, ABT Electronics
27 Juni 2014
  • Exzerpt: Works great when I am walking and listening to music
  • Pro: Clear Signal, Connects Easily, Fits well in ear, Good Sound, Good Volume Control, Lightweight, Long Battery Life, Noise Cancellation
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Excellent quality, very comfortable.

strthnt@aol.com, Amazon
26 Juni 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: These headphones are everything you would expect from Bose. Good fit. Very comfortable. Easy to use and good battery life. Ease to pair and can be used as hands free to make / receive calls on your mobile. Not very basest, but for my music tastes the music quality is very good.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Yandex
22 Juni 2014
  • Exzerpt: На счет цены..В США они стоят $249.. ~8570 р. Купил у нас за 9500 р. Покупкой доволен.
  • Pro: звук, вес, возможность подключить провод, удобные и мягкие амбюшуры, металлическое основание, работают одновременно с двумя устройствами
  • Kontra: Жалко, что не складываются как модель Bose OE2
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Great useful product to date

Highbridge , johnlewis.com
17 Juni 2014
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Great headphones!

Paulehfan123, CNET
15 Juni 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Superb

Sean Harris "Sean Harris", Amazon
4 Juni 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Nice Product

govboy, Amazon
3 Juni 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Since Bose didn't include a proper case with my AE2W bluetooth headphones, I decided to pick up this case based on a review of another owner of this case. The phones fit perfectly and secure inside. The case is hard enough where i'm not worried about dropping it.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Mycket bra

PeterÖ, Prisjakt
3 Juni 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Härliga lurar med bra ljud. Kopplar upp telefonen automatiskt men ett problem är att prata med lurar på, man hör inte hur högt man pratar. Om man vill ha trådlöst så förstår jag inte vitsen med att kunna ta bort Bluetooth-delen och koppla sladd. I så fall finns det betydligt billigare alternativ.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Катин Андрей, Yandex
27 Mai 2014
  • Exzerpt: Начитавшись отзывов, заказал у знакомой из Канады, там они стояли около 6000 руб. на наши - модель AE2i. Могу сказать одно - я остался абсолютно доволен, несмотря на неприятные вещи которые обнаружились почти сразу:
  • Pro: 1. Звук; 2. Качество материалов; 3. Минималистичный дизайн, ничего лишнего.
  • Kontra: 1. Отвратительный микрофон на пульте модели AE2i; 2. Шумоизоляция.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Solid Case

Lindsay Graham, Amazon
20 Mai 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: The case fits the headphones perfectly and great protection while inside my work bag. The zipper is the only flaw. It doesn't seem it will break easily but it is tougher than it should be to open and close.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>