Bose-ae2.23973796
8.8 aus 10

Bose AE2

Klang und Komfort Die BOSE® AE2 Audio Headphones sind mit einer Mehr lesen

Bester Preis: € 109,00

Test für Bose AE2

Zeige 191- 200 von 500
Insgesamt 10
10

Comfortable wireless quality sound headphones

RandomlyReviews, Bestbuy
19 Juli 2014
Insgesamt 10
10
Preis-Leistung 10
10
Klangqualität 10
10
Komfort 10
10
Haltbarkeit 6
6.0

Wireless is the way to go! Great product!

herkyc130, Bestbuy
18 Juli 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Beats may be fun but they are garbage compared to Bose. There is always something new out there but "I goes with what I knows and that is Bose.
  • Pro: No cords to get in your way
  • Kontra: Comes with travel bag. Plastic case would be better.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Erfahrungsberichte

Ko Alexandr, Yandex
17 Juli 2014
  • Exzerpt: С телефоном Nokia сигнал не пропадает. На улице вообще не пропадает. По всей видимости гарнитура заточена под технику Apple. На улице слушаю блутус, на работе -- с кабелем. В целом доволен. Модель для тех, кто ездит на метро.
  • Pro: Малый вес и звукоизоляция, позволяющая слушать в метро что угодно с любым битрейтом. Очень удобное управление. Кабелей, амбюшур и т.п. на ebay навалом.
  • Kontra: - Звук не очень. Те, кто пишет, что он отличный, по всей видимости просто ни с чем не сравнивали. До этого были SONY btn200 за 2500, у тех и то звук лучше (другое дело, что звукоизоляции там просто нет) - Приемник блютус снимается, вместо него вставляется кабель. По всей менее удобно, чем не сним...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Excellent sound and comfort

Manny, Bestbuy
12 Juli 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Great headphones

Trainman456, Bestbuy
11 Juli 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

amazing headphones...

Essence , johnlewis.com
9 Juli 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I bought these for my husband, he is fussy and he wanted a decent pair! He was not disappointed at all and was amazed by the quality of music and lack of outside interference... highly recommend!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 4
4.0
Preis-Leistung 4
4.0
Klangqualität 8
8.0
Komfort 6
6.0
Haltbarkeit 2
2.0

Not real pleased with this product.

Billy, Bestbuy
9 Juli 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: This is my second pair of headphones as the speaker in the left ear failed for no apparent reason.
  • Pro: Sound quality and comfort
  • Kontra: The headphones are not durable for such an excessive price
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

I would recommend

Oliver Gillyon, Amazon
8 Juli 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: A good set of quality headphones, would say that even on max volume they are slightly on the quiet side and that the bass levels could be slightly higher, although i love them! Great sound quality and the fact they are wireless is great! No wires in the way when i'm working!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Five Stars

Mr. Lynn W. Coles, Amazon
7 Juli 2014
Insgesamt 8
8.0

good product just a little pricey

ANGE2424, Bestbuy
7 Juli 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: as usual Bose makes a great product, I would like it to have been a little less bulky and the price wasn't that great,
  • Pro: sounds good
  • Kontra: a little bulky
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>