Hp-pavilion-dm4.33152789
6.5 aus 10

HP Pavilion dm4 series

Mit seinem leichten und dennoch widerstandsfähigen Metallgehäuse Weiterlesen

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für HP Pavilion dm4 series

Zeige 1- 10 von 500
Insgesamt 10
10
Akkuleistung 8
8.0

Kleiner Laptop mit sehr gutem Design

TheBigCheese23, Ciao
20 Februar 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Habe diesen Laptop seit etwa einem Jahr für 500 Euro gekauft. Er läuft sehr schnell mit Wondows 7 und hat zu vergleichbaren HP Laptops, vor allem im Vergleich mit Windows Vista Laptops, selten Störungen. Leider ist mir das Kabel nach nur 4 Monaten kaputt gegangen (Klinke hatte wackelkontakt).
  • Pro: Design, Grösse, Speicherplatz, Akku,
  • Kontra: Kein Laufwerk, HP Programme  +  Updates
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen
Insgesamt 10
10
Akkuleistung 8
8.0

Kleiner Riese - großes Spektakel für kleines Laptop

unsteppa, Ciao
29 Mai 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: Zuerst: Ich verzichte auf die Daten des Notebooks. Diese kann man schnell und ohne Probleme über die bekannten Suchmaschinen finden. Ich werde daher nur kurz über die typischen Macken des kleinen Notebooks auslassen.
  • Pro: Größe .  Verarbeitung Ausstattung und Anmutung
  • Kontra: Trackpad etwas ungewöhnlich .
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Four Stars

hector rincon, Amazon
vor 3 Wochen
Insgesamt 10
10

Five Stars

Lourdes Alvarez, Amazon
28 September 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Great laptop

dhump213, Ebay
17 September 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Thought I had already done this. This laptop is like new. Very satisfied. I have a larger model of this laptop for my work. I bought this one for my grandson as a Christmas gift. I know he will be so excited and will spend many hours surfing the net. Again, this is a great product.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Four Stars

Diego, Amazon
14 September 2014
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Great For Gaming!

gahirak, Ebay
12 September 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I bought this laptop to do some gaming like minecraft and i was surprised how good the games look.One thing that was bad about it was its booting up it has a slow hard drive but everything else.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Save your money!! This laptop is a piece of junk!!

ERich, Amazon
27 August 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: If I could I would give this computer no stars. 1 month after ordering and receiving this laptop the finger print reader detached, the bumpers came off. The screen has lines in it and now the screen is detaching from the keyboard.. It is not held in place by screws.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Good performance, VERY weak hardware

Maria Alejandra Kaled, Amazon
27 August 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I've owned this laptop for almost a year now, and I had several problems. The battery crashed after six months and i had to replace it. But my last and hardest problem is that the plastic flexes are very weak and they started to break, and now i can't close the laptop without fearing that it will...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Awesome . great value for the money .

lab3744_fo9pmq3c, Ebay
25 August 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: HP pavilion is very awesome laptop I have ever used in my life especially model DM4 14. thanks I have not used it yet because still on th way but I have the same model. So Ill let you know once again . Im very happy about the product . It is going to be awesome. Im shoked.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Nächste Seite >>