Hp-pavilion-dm4.33152789
6.3 aus 10

HP Pavilion dm4 series

Mit seinem leichten und dennoch widerstandsfähigen Metallgehäuse Weiterlesen

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für HP Pavilion dm4 series

Zeige 1- 10 von 453
Insgesamt 10
10
Akkuleistung 8
8.0

Kleiner Laptop mit sehr gutem Design

TheBigCheese23, Ciao
20 Februar 2012
  • Exzerpt: Habe diesen Laptop seit etwa einem Jahr für 500 Euro gekauft. Er läuft sehr schnell mit Wondows 7 und hat zu vergleichbaren HP Laptops, vor allem im Vergleich mit Windows Vista Laptops, selten Störungen. Das Design und die Grösse des Laptops kann ich mir nicht besser vorstellen.
  • Pro: Design, Grösse, Speicherplatz, Akku,
  • Kontra: Kein Laufwerk, HP Programme  +  Updates
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen
Insgesamt 10
10
Akkuleistung 8
8.0

Kleiner Riese - großes Spektakel für kleines Laptop

unsteppa, Ciao
29 Mai 2011
  • Exzerpt: Zuerst: Ich verzichte auf die Daten des Notebooks. Diese kann man schnell und ohne Probleme über die bekannten Suchmaschinen finden. Ich werde daher nur kurz über die typischen Macken des kleinen Notebooks auslassen. Dann habe ich den kleinen HP Pavilion entdeckt.
  • Pro: Größe .  Verarbeitung Ausstattung und Anmutung
  • Kontra: Trackpad etwas ungewöhnlich .
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen
Insgesamt 8
8.0

but it works fine this time

Augustine Barnie, Amazon
16 Januar 2015
Insgesamt 10
10

Five Stars

Claudia Sosa, Amazon
5 Januar 2015
Insgesamt 8
8.0

A very capable laptop.

Brian Bink, Amazon
24 November 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: The laptop and screen size has taken a bit to get used to since I have had 15.6" screens up until now but the keyboard which is back lit red is just the right size for those of us that don't want the off centered to the left mouse pad and number pad to the right.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Flimsy build but reliable functionality

James, Amazon
20 November 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I have owned this computer for over 2 years now. Pros: Software is generally reliable -After upgrading to Windows 8 (which you should not do; will lose certain functionalities) the bulk of the system worked well Sleek design Back-lit keyboard Cons: VERY flimsy (cracked beveling which must be held...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Great laptop

Margaret Berson, Amazon
16 November 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I bought this laptop because of the size and the HP reputation. It was the right combination of being big enough for my old eyes but small enough that I can carry it. I like it very much, it works perfectly, the screen is high quality, and it starts up fast and works well.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Great Laptop.

Allan J Brown, Amazon
10 November 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: This is a great laptop. I use this laptop mainly for dj-ing and it works perfectly fine, It's lightweight and also has a cool red back lit keyboard which can be turned off/on by pressing the F5 key. The sound is great but it is not as loud as a MacBook.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Four Stars

hector rincon, Amazon
1 November 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Five Stars

Lourdes Alvarez, Amazon
28 September 2014
Nächste Seite >>