Lenovo IdeaPad U400
6.2 aus 10

Lenovo IdeaPad U400

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Lenovo IdeaPad U400

Zeige 1- 10 von 80
Insgesamt 2
2.0

This Lenovo U400 laptop is poorly design and built. ...

Jixin Sha, Amazon
25 Dezember 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: This Lenovo U400 laptop is poorly design and built. The first one shipped to me had a camera mislocated and I only could see half the image. I returned it. The second one I got had one corner was open and I could see inside. For the third one I got, the bottom of the laptop case started fail off.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

LENOVO KEPT MY LAPTOP FOR 3 MONTHS AND RETURNED IT IN WORSE CONDITION

LS, Amazon
11 November 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Was a fantastic computer at first. Ran smoothly, silent, and had a super sexy exterior. I was overjoyed with my purchase for $500. Skip forward about 4 months, the computer HDD corrupt for no apparent reason. I lost so much data.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Коваль Андрей, Yandex
12 September 2014
  • Exzerpt: В пользовании 2 года.
  • Pro: Дизайн (сильно срисован с мака), не шумит, полностью металлический корпус, честное время работы от батарей.
  • Kontra: Исходно не работал порт usb3 (забил на это), отклеиваются резиновые ножки
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Yandex
30 Mai 2014
  • Exzerpt: Очень хороший компьютер, справляется с играми работает плавно, не тормозит не глючит. Покупал I5, RAM 4096, CPU 2300 Mhz, AMD Radeon 1000 гигов. Итог: Компьютер отличный.
  • Pro: 1)Маленький вес. 2)Хороший дизайн. 3)Игры тянет (WoT, WoW, Star Conflict, Minecraft, Prime World, Team Fortress2 ...) 4)На 2013 год адекватная цена (19000 руб.) 5)Работает почти бесшумно.
  • Kontra: 1)При игре нагревается клавиатура, но если не попадать на металлические перемычки, то нормально. 2)Несъёмная батарейка (но это уже скорей не минус а условие покупки). Больше не нашёл за несколько недель.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Okay laptop for the money

Randito Carlito Bandito "RE", Amazon
5 März 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Not much to say about this except that it's an okay laptop for the money spent. I knew it didn't have a user-replaceable battery but this really seems like a chicken-blank way of forcing people to buy a new computer when it gives out. Lenovo certainly isn't what they used to be under the IBM brand.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

I bought two of these, both failed

Right-o, Amazon
29 Januar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I bought one of these for work, and within the first 6 months I was in love so I bought a second one for home. I even convinced my brother to buy one, which he did. Then it all went downhill. The work computer's HDD failed. It had work data on it, so it sucked to have to send it in to them vs.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Way More Than Adequate

Richard Colquhoun "rick c", Amazon
23 November 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: I HATED the track pad until a computer geek friend turned off the "ClickLock" setting in the "Mouse" settings...I tried new drivers, etc. This was it! Works fine now. But I still like using a mouse.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 4
4.0

It's okay, but a warning (update)

Scott, Amazon
17 Juni 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: I have had this laptop for 11 months and it has been great. I have now had a design issue with it, the bottom plate is held on by 4 plastic tabs (< 1/8th"). Turns out these tabs are easily broken... I am very careful with the laptop.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Good Laptop

Michael S., Newegg
10 Mai 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: I purchased the Accidental Damage warranty when I bought the laptop and I am currently looking at getting it sent in for repair.
  • Pro: Sturdy build and material. Parts perform well enough for what I need them to do. The laptop has actually survived quite easily two falls from 3 feet and about 5 feet. With the only damage being the case separating in two places slightly and the right side ports not working. I was expecting a no l...
  • Kontra: None to speak of, the keyboard layout could use some work though.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 4
4.0

Sort of works

Afton N., Newegg
7 Mai 2013
Nächste Seite >>