Crysis 2
8.0 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis: € 5,99

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 121- 130 von 500
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Entertaining.

D. S, Amazon
4 Mai 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Compare games
28 April 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

love it

Anshul Salian, flipkart.com
20 April 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I love this game , i played over 6 times, the action and the sound is simply superb. the aliens are hard to kill but thats the best part. Then the game music too. the graphics is awesome. and the controls are simple even a 50 yr can play it easily . lol
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Maximum metropolitan mayhem

sft, Amazon
20 April 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Let’s get the obvious out of the way first: CRYSIS 2 looks great. You would expect stunning visuals from Crytek and they deliver here in spades. Alien-devastated New York feels very realistic as you work your way through the dust and trash that blows in the air.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Least favorite of the trilogy

tom lewczynski, Amazon
17 April 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Where the middle stanza had plenty of action and was quite long, this one was long on story and short on action. I'm all for background but this spent a lot of time on it.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Do Not Pass Go

fixitfred, Amazon
5 April 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I loaded it and couldn't get it to run. I have Windows 8 and assumed that was the prob. I may have the same issue as the other low rating reviewers. If I load a game and have no special instructions on how to get it to work I may not want to spend the time to find out why. I couldn't get it to work.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Crysis 2

Sr Ken, Amazon
27 März 2014
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Great graphics- no option to remove gore

Matt, Amazon
16 März 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Great part 3 to franchise

originalgamerman, Amazon
2 März 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Great game, especially for $10

Richard A. Rossi, Amazon
28 Februar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I just played the single player campaign, but I had a great time and it was just the right length. The missions were fun, and the difficulty was just right.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>