Crysis-2.33351050
8.3 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis: € 5,99

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 121- 130 von 468
Insgesamt 10
10

Crysis 2 un juego con Excelente gráficos, jugabilidad

edahi, Ciao
9 Mai 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Hola amigos (a) el juego Crysis 2 tiene una historia muy interesante el cual el personaje principal es alcatraz en el cual el es el siguiente sucesor del nanotraje, una pequeña sinopsis de este juego empieza en una extraña peste alienigena en la ciudad de nueva york en el año 2023, en el cual el...
  • Pro: Graficos al 100%
  • Kontra: la energia del camuflaje se gasta rapido
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Okay

Chao Vang, Amazon
5 Mai 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Compare games
28 April 2014
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Maximum metropolitan mayhem

sft, Amazon
20 April 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Let’s get the obvious out of the way first: CRYSIS 2 looks great. You would expect stunning visuals from Crytek and they deliver here in spades. Alien-devastated New York feels very realistic as you work your way through the dust and trash that blows in the air.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Least favorite of the trilogy

tom lewczynski, Amazon
17 April 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Where the middle stanza had plenty of action and was quite long, this one was long on story and short on action. I'm all for background but this spent a lot of time on it.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Do Not Pass Go

fixitfred, Amazon
5 April 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I loaded it and couldn't get it to run. I have Windows 8 and assumed that was the prob. I may have the same issue as the other low rating reviewers. If I load a game and have no special instructions on how to get it to work I may not want to spend the time to find out why. I couldn't get it to work.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

why is there an easy mode on theses games

Yannick Messaoud, Amazon
2 April 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: For part of the games that i play i always select an easy mode, if you take the most recent hitman absolution game there are 5 levels of difficulty, but some games like this one have a casual level that is equivalent to a very hard mode on normal games.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Crysis 2

Sr Ken, Amazon
27 März 2014
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Great graphics- no option to remove gore

Matt, Amazon
16 März 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Great part 3 to franchise

originalgamerman, Amazon
3 März 2014
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>