Crysis-2.33351050
8.6 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 121- 130 von 304
Insgesamt 10
10

Crysis 2

fatih bertan, vatanbilgisayar.com
15 Juli 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Ben Bütün Crysis Serisini Oynadım. Hepside cok Başarılı oyunlardı. ama bu dierlerinden farklı ve daha güzel.. zaten crysis grafikleri butun serilerinde güzeldi bundada güzel. ben cok severek oynıyorum ve sizede gerçekten tavsiye ederim .
  • Pro: Çok Güzel Ve Eyelenceli
  • Kontra: Suanda Bi eksiği Yok Ama teknoloji İlerledikçe Eksikleri artacak..
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Türklerin Yaptığı en iyi oyun

Doganay Dalkılınç, vatanbilgisayar.com
15 Juli 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Yerli kardeşlerin yapmış olduğu dünyada en çok satan oyunlardan birisidir.Fiyatı diğer ülkelere göre ucuza satılıyor Türkiyede Alanlar pişman olmaz
  • Pro: Türkçe olması online mod olması
  • Kontra: yok
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Underrated

pancreas, Amazon
14 Juli 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: A campaign-only playthrough or two can easily justify the current price of this game. I feel a lot of the backlash comes from how different the setting and gameplay were from the original. Fans expected more of the same.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Crysis2

MrT2, Amazon
13 Juli 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Outstanding graphics, great story line and a blast to play. AI of enemies not that great, or maybe suit powers negates the AI. Plenty of ammo and weapons, with more than one way to attack a problem. Extras are difficult to find, but not important to story or gameplay.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 4
4.0

Disappointed PC gamer

C. Clark, Amazon
6 Juli 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: I agree with all the negative reviews here. Two things killed this game for me. First, the inability to save/quick save is absurd and too restrictive. The auto-save checkpoints are badly spaced. The original Crysis had the best save system I've ever seen...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

A crysis of opinion.

Fallen Giant, Empire Online
3 Juli 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Definetly my favourite FPS shooter on the PS3 console. A beautifully realised world with amazing graphics that just pop in 3D. I found the game play fund and exciting and far less repetitive than the Call of Duty franchise.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

FEAR3

davegimp, Amazon
25 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: This FEAR game is quite different from the OLD fear games but I was not disappointed as the play is quite engaging. And the slow-motion play is quite satisfying, and the hallucinations that you encounter are really cool. I DIED a lot but still enjoyed the game immensely.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Very underwhelming

mrbrianallen, Ebay
24 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Let's get this straight, you're going to read a lot of homer reviews about this game, talking about the unbelieveable graphics, etc.... The thing is, a lot of what you will read is true. This game has a lot of things going for it.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Good game for a good price

Mdntepoet, Amazon
20 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: A little dated now. Looks a little more dated than it is. Fun play through, good concepts. I can't knock this game. It's definitely not BF3, Stalker C.O.P, or similar. It's more like a blend of modern warfare, crysis1, and farcry. Looks decent, play control is good, fun game.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Good game, but the as good as the first one

LPPH, Amazon
13 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: The begining of the scenario was fun, but I had a little problem with the happening in New York City. The first Crysis had a destructible environnement in a jungle and no linear path to follow and not this one. This fun factor I had is not present. Still a good shooter game, but not awesome.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>