Crysis-2.33351050
8.5 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis: € 5,99

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 121- 130 von 313
Insgesamt 10
10

Crysis2

MrT2, Amazon
13 Juli 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Outstanding graphics, great story line and a blast to play. AI of enemies not that great, or maybe suit powers negates the AI. Plenty of ammo and weapons, with more than one way to attack a problem. Extras are difficult to find, but not important to story or gameplay.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 4
4.0

Disappointed PC gamer

C. Clark, Amazon
6 Juli 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: I agree with all the negative reviews here. Two things killed this game for me. First, the inability to save/quick save is absurd and too restrictive. The auto-save checkpoints are badly spaced. The original Crysis had the best save system I've ever seen...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

A crysis of opinion.

Fallen Giant, Empire Online
3 Juli 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Definetly my favourite FPS shooter on the PS3 console. A beautifully realised world with amazing graphics that just pop in 3D. I found the game play fund and exciting and far less repetitive than the Call of Duty franchise.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

FEAR3

davegimp, Amazon
25 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: This FEAR game is quite different from the OLD fear games but I was not disappointed as the play is quite engaging. And the slow-motion play is quite satisfying, and the hallucinations that you encounter are really cool. I DIED a lot but still enjoyed the game immensely.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Very underwhelming

mrbrianallen, Ebay
24 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Let's get this straight, you're going to read a lot of homer reviews about this game, talking about the unbelieveable graphics, etc.... The thing is, a lot of what you will read is true. This game has a lot of things going for it.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Good game for a good price

Mdntepoet, Amazon
20 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: A little dated now. Looks a little more dated than it is. Fun play through, good concepts. I can't knock this game. It's definitely not BF3, Stalker C.O.P, or similar. It's more like a blend of modern warfare, crysis1, and farcry. Looks decent, play control is good, fun game.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Good game, but the as good as the first one

LPPH, Amazon
13 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: The begining of the scenario was fun, but I had a little problem with the happening in New York City. The first Crysis had a destructible environnement in a jungle and no linear path to follow and not this one. This fun factor I had is not present. Still a good shooter game, but not awesome.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Crysis fanboys... Stop with the royal treatment for the first Crysis...

majema007 "majema", Amazon
27 Mai 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: To simply put it. I never was too fond of the first Crysis. I mean the whole way how so many Crysis fanboys treat the first one as a flawless masterpiece yet treat Crysis 2 as if the devil went into their church just boggles my mind.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Awesome game! Great graphics!!

AmazonFan4life, Amazon
15 Mai 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Excellent game

Don, Amazon
11 Mai 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Don't listen to the negative reviews on this game. Especially now, with it being so cheap, this game is definitely worth it. I bought the disc version because it was cheaper than the download, cost around $10 new, and I couldn't be happier.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>