Crysis-2.33351050
8.7 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 151- 160 von 257
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Christophe Reusens, freerecordshop.be
30 April 2011
Insgesamt 10
10

Absolutely Amazing

colt817, Ebay
29 April 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: Awesome game. Looks amazing on my gaming rig. The story of the game is great, very detailed story that keeps you on the edge of your seat while you're playing. I bought this product because my roommate already had it and said that its awesome and that I must get it so I did, and haven't looked back since i bought it. This right now is the single best FPS for PC on the market. The graphics are ridiculous, the game play is flawless, and the story is a thriller.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10
Gesamtqualität 10
10
Aussehen 10
10
Price 8
8.0

Crysis 2 (Gra PC)

anonim, Ceneo
28 April 2011
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Good, but a step down

Raymond Wilmott, Amazon
28 April 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: Overall this is a good game. Good graphics, cool story, fun to play. I didn't run into any bugs or crashes while playing it, which is always a good thing - too many pc games get rushed out full of bugs, and this one seemed pretty solid. On the down side, I just didn't feel that this game was as good as the original Crysis, or even Crysis Warhead. As others have said, it just felt too linear.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Great FPS with a Twist

flamingstrat, Ebay
24 April 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: This is a great FPS with a twist. Its not just running and gunning, you have special abilities you can activate. The use of the abilities is much more seamless than in Crysis 1. The single-player is fun, but not terribly memorable. The multiplayer is a blast though and quite competitive.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

crysis 2 imperdibile!!!!

dexy83, Ciao
22 April 2011
  • Exzerpt: ...è inevitabile giocare anche con crysis 2. Il gioco è ben fatto con ambientazioni e scenari quasi apocalittici di grande impatto. La grafica e il livello del dettaglio è la firma che contraddistingue il marchio EA. Crysis 2 utilizza il nuovo motore grafico che necessita di una scheda grafica da almeno 1 gb per esprimere al meglio le sue qualità. L'intelligenza artificiale è estremamente elaborata sembra quasi di giocare con degli avversari umani! La ...
  • Pro: Forse uno dei migliori sparatutto in commercio
  • Kontra: grafica molto pesante
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Mediocrity defined

Brian W., Amazon
22 April 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: This game is such a horrible sequel I'm not even sure where to begin.... From the moment I first got into the game I was let down by intro music. It's depressing and horrible (not bad musically, it actually makes you *feel* horrible though). That might have been ok if not for the fact that it's the basic music track for the ENTIRE GAME. The musical score varies slightly but not enough to hardly ever make you think you're not in the main menu for the rest of the game.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Erfahrungsberichte

ben, freerecordshop.be
19 April 2011
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Great Mostly Linear Shooter... Bad Crysis

Axle F. "The Brutally Honest Critical Reviewer", Amazon
17 April 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: This is a single player only review... I couldn't care less about multi-player. I am going to try to rate this as a stand-alone game because comparing it to the others is like comparing "The Godfather" to "The Godfather 3" There is no comparison. The first ones were better in every way, save for maybe the musical score.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 4
4.0
Preis-Leistung 2
2.0
Klangqualität 8
8.0
Gameplay 2
2.0
Grafik 2
2.0
Dauerhaftigkeit 4
4.0

From a beautiful, natural Jungle to an ugly, concrete jungle

madmupps, Ciao
15 April 2011
  • Exzerpt: "Crysis 1 and Crysis Warhead have been the pinacle of Computer graphics and gaming over the last few years. As such, my expectations for Crysis 2 were huge. Jumping straight into the game, it's such a dissapointment. The opening sequences look bland, enclosed and very standard. After 10 minutes of getting used to the (awkward) controls, the game turns into a generic shooter which just spawns enemy after enemy. The big bonus of the game is the ...
  • Pro: Good sound, improved multiplayer .
  • Kontra: Lackluster graphics, poor replayability, awkward controls, feels generic
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>