Crysis 2
7.7 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis: € 3,99

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 151- 160 von 500
Insgesamt 10
10

gods!

William Clapie, Amazon
12 Januar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: great game,, lousy ending, cant wait for the next one. like the first i got blown out of my seat at a point or two in the game. anything like this that can make an involuntary fear reaction is tops in my book!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

astonishing game

??????????, Amazon
11 Januar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: the story to this game is sensational and the gameplay is amazing. It is by far one of the best games I have ever bought. The graphics are visually stunning and it has a long campaign too (for the average player) and the multiplayer is also so good with so much customization and great gameplay
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

"Blew My Mind!"

Timothy, Mighty Ape
6 Januar 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Антоха by, tenstars.ru
29 Dezember 2013
  • Exzerpt: Я являюсь просто фанатиком серий игр Crysis. Вторая часть поразила боевыми действиями в городских условиях, графика просто потрясающая, игра продуманна полностью кроме концовки .
  • Pro: Графика, Сюжет, Игровой процесс на разных уровнях
  • Kontra: В двух местах выкидывает из игры, Нет концовки
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Absolutely not worth the headaches

Michael J. Austin, Amazon
23 Dezember 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: This stupid program crashes at the same place in the game more than 50% of the time I play it. The only fix, and it's an iffy thing, is to reinstall the program. Yes, in Steam you have to clear local content and then download the entire freakin' game again.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Glad I only paid $7 bucks for this crapware

R. L. Hodges, Amazon
22 Dezember 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Even if the 12 GIGABYTE download goes well, and even if the installation goes well, you then have to run the game. Guess what? It won't run because Amazon's down loader/installer doesn't install "Origin", the DRM manager that Crysis is hard-wired to require to run.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

What happened to FEAR?

bman, Amazon
21 Dezember 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: As someone who loved the original FEAR, I question what happened to the series. The game isn't bad however it really doesn't have any scary moments in the game. Ignoring that, playing the game coop is at least entertaining and should last a short while. Coop is somewhat a bit unbalanced though.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Erfahrungsberichte

Slaughfreya, Metacritic
16 Dezember 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: I'm only giving this 2 points, 2 above the lowest score, because the game works. But apart from that there is really nothing positive to say. I've picked it up during the WB Humble Bundle and can say that I am damn lucky not having to pay the full price for this garbage.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Fun Game

NGTO1, Amazon
6 Dezember 2013
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Great FPS!

Bammer, Amazon
2 Dezember 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Great game. Basically an excellent FPS. The whole story with Alma is almost intrusive but for some people I guess it is interesting. I bought it primarily as a shooter and it did not disappoint. And it was very inexpensive. Worked fine with Win 7 and Nvidia 3D.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>