Crysis 2
7.9 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis: € 5,99

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 151- 160 von 500
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Great gameplay, not the best story

Warren B Sconiers, Amazon
2 Oktober 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: I had a hard time understanding what was going on through the whole FEAR series and this one didn't tie things up neatly. The gameplay, however, was the best in the series and added plenty of new mechanics and challenges.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Crysis 2

pmrj, GameVicio Brasil
16 September 2013
  • Exzerpt: O Ultimo jogo que me chamou atenção pela longa diferença grafica dos demais foi o God of war um jogo que prende a atenção do Jogador apos ele tive de novo essa sençação de estar vivendo o enredo do jogo simplesmente Crysis 2 prende a atenção do jogador excelente jogo
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Erfahrungsberichte

vavim, Compare games
10 September 2013
Insgesamt 9
9.0

Erfahrungsberichte

fern4ndoferrari, Compare games
8 September 2013
  • Exzerpt: Sem dúvida um dos títulos mais bonitos da atual geração, ñ é perfeito,alguns objetos sofrem com a falta de detalhamento, mas certamente,isso ocrre nos consoles pra q seja possível jogá-lo em um.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

I enjoy the game so far.

gunfighterfrank, Ebay
7 September 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: well I think so far as I have played for a little bit that it is pretty good. the graphics are great. and it plays well with a midrange card on extreme settings, 20" monitor at 1600:900 have not yet played it all through just about an hour of learning it. it does seem a bit liner.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

F.E.A.R. fan

Serbermor, Amazon
3 September 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Well, I think the game changed from the previouS versions, starting with the gameplay, too much mouse usage, at the beginning it's kind of confusing but with the time you just get used to it. Overall it's a good game but when it comes to comparisons the history lacks of intensity.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

A great game, even if it isn't the benchmark its predecessor was

Moviedude, Amazon
30 August 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: The first Crysis was a beautiful slideshow of a middle-finger to everyone with a sub-$300 graphics card when it came out. Rendering huge densly-packed vistas over miles and miles it showcased all the effects one feasibly COULD put into a single engine, all at once, all the time.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 4
4.0

Insatisfeito

Rynk, Extra
29 August 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Compare games
28 August 2013
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Not the most original game, but provides hours of fun!

David Brown, Amazon
20 August 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: I had never played a game from the Crysis series before, but I received Crysis 2 as part of a Humble Bundle and decided to give it a shot. So, this review won't be based on comparisons between this game and the original Crysis, which I've heard was a different beast.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>