Crysis-2.33351050
8.6 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 151- 160 von 335
Insgesamt 10
10

Crysis 2 is amazing!

Kratos502, Amazon
14 April 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Crytek has outdone themselves with this game and the CryEngine 3. If you have a high end gaming PC you owe it to yourself to buy this game! First and foremost this is a great FPS. The controls are crisp and tight.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 4
4.0

Good game, but lacks certain detail

J. Jensen, Amazon
12 April 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: I'll admit, I liked the game at first. I had fun running around and shooting things. However, I did not finish playing the entire series. I got snagged up by a bug in which my mission would not complete a checkpoint and was unable to move on.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 9
9.0

Erfahrungsberichte

Mhlongo, Compare games
5 März 2012
  • Exzerpt: Para mim, foi o jogo com melhores gráficos de 2011. Cenário belíssimo,  boa jogabilidade. O que é um pouco ruim são bugs e erros. O multiplayer não é lá essas coisas, mas é uma boa experiência. Não tenho esse jogo, mas já pude testá-lo.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

A good game almost undone by annoying cut scenes and quick time events

A. Whitehead "Werthead", Amazon
24 Februar 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: New York City, 2023. Three years ago, evidence of alien life was discovered on the island of Linshan, claimed by North Korea. An ancient civilisation, the Ceph, had seeded bio-organice spacecraft known as 'spheres' under various points of the Earth's crust.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Mest för grafiken?

Peter_J, Ciao
22 Februar 2012
  • Exzerpt: Crysis 2 Ett futuristiskt spel som handlar om Amerika och utomjordisk invasion.. Man är en amerikansk soldat som blir nedskjuten till havs, men lyckas komma i hamn vid New york's hamn, nära frihetsgudinnan.
  • Pro: Sjukt bra grafik
  • Kontra: Stel story
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Totally engrossing Game. It doesn't get much better!

Robert Badgley, Amazon
31 Januar 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Crysis 2 is a totally engrossing and submersive game that will have you glued to your monitor for ever how long it takes to complete...and still it will leave you begging for more.I have never played the original Crysis,so I cannot compare the two products,as in one is better than the other.I have...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Chris Leo, Compare games
29 Januar 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

semplicemente fantastico

Nemesi_02, Ciao
21 Januar 2012
  • Exzerpt: Crysis 2 è il terzo capitolo (anche se porta il nome "2") della serie Crysis, gioco sparatutto in prima persona uscito in primavere dello scorso 2011. L'ambientazione, rispetto ai primi due capitoli della saga, ci porta a percorrere le strade e sobborghi ...
  • Pro: giocabilità
  • Kontra: necessita di un buon hardware
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Crysis 2 for PC - Very good - much better than I anticipated

bokebos, Ebay
9 Januar 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: I had some reservations when I first decided to obtain this game. I have the original Crysis and Crysis Warhead and after reading about the stiff hardware requirements of this edition, I had some doubts. But, I decided to take a chance. I am NOT disappointed.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

One of the Best Games I've Played

Amazon Customer, Amazon
5 Januar 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: I don't write too many reviews. And I'm likely not considered a hard core gamer, but I do play games and I know what I like. And I like Crysis 2 very, very much. The graphics, gameplay and story line are great!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>