Crysis-2.33351050
8.4 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 161- 170 von 442
Insgesamt 8
8.0

A great game, even if it isn't the benchmark its predecessor was

Moviedude, Amazon
30 August 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: The first Crysis was a beautiful slideshow of a middle-finger to everyone with a sub-$300 graphics card when it came out. Rendering huge densly-packed vistas over miles and miles it showcased all the effects one feasibly COULD put into a single engine, all at once, all the time.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Compare games
28 August 2013
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Not the most original game, but provides hours of fun!

David Brown, Amazon
20 August 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: I had never played a game from the Crysis series before, but I received Crysis 2 as part of a Humble Bundle and decided to give it a shot. So, this review won't be based on comparisons between this game and the original Crysis, which I've heard was a different beast.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Not bad

Scott Vogler, Amazon
10 August 2013
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Short Short and Short

bilal, Amazon
7 August 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: My god, it was a good game but only when I believed that I was just starting the game and in the beginning of it, I came to realize it was the last Interval 8 of the game. Barely 11 and half hour game for first time player that means 6 and half hour for 2nd time player and so on.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Good Game

Code Monkey, Amazon
3 August 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Leonardo Dias, Compare games
26 Juli 2013
  • Exzerpt: O jogo é muito bom, viciante, principalmente pelo seu estilo, "tecnológico" e inovador, é muito divertido e desafiante, o modo multiplayer dele também é muito interessante, divertido e viciante!!!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 9
9.0

Erfahrungsberichte

orochi7000, Compare games
25 Juli 2013
Insgesamt 6
6.0

FEAR

Robert Pollack, Amazon
12 Juli 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: I fear that this can be a very boring game. It's highly repetitious with only a change in the location. The original was good. I think I gave this one star too many.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Rock and Roll !

Kenneth W. Chambers, Amazon
11 Juli 2013
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>