Crysis-2.33351050
8.7 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 161- 170 von 257
Insgesamt 10
10

Amazing!

forsythe92, Ebay
13 April 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: This game is just awe inspiring! Graphics are top of the line, fps stayed well above normal even for my slow rig, all I can say is if you like first person shooters, BUY IT!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Terje - 2011-04-13

Terje, cdon.no
13 April 2011
Insgesamt 10
10

Awesome game

aaronu, Ebay
12 April 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: From my stand point Those guys that complain about drunken sailer vision when turning are people that have low spec computer and they don't even meet the requirements of the game. My friend had very similar symptoms you get so much blur when spinning or just turning. Anyhow looking I used frap and he was clocking at 15 fps which is why the blur appears. I have a amd 5200X2 and nvdia 9800 gt and I get 37-50 fps on average.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

crysis 2 PC

roguepilut, Ebay
11 April 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: I do not see any justifications for the hi ratings I attempted playing on easy-play and found too difficult as way too many ncps appear repeatily with heavy firepower,while you are floating arbout as someone drunk and in a fire-fight. The nano-suit, options for armor protection and stealth are about useless in limited time durations. There are no power-ups or health kits leaving you to wait out extremely slow regeneration.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 3
3.0

Erfahrungsberichte

izayoi, Prisjakt
10 April 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: Allt med Crysis 2 är sämre än Crysis 1, förutom multiplayern, men det säger inte mycket. Spelet är buggigt, inte speciellt snyggt, inte heller har det en gripande story eller bra musik. Spelet är helt enkelt mediokert. Inget att hänga i julgranen.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Erfahrungsberichte

Cell_4o2, Prisjakt
10 April 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: Spelkänslan är viktigare än ögongodis i min mening men de är fortfarande svårt att inte bli besviken på den nerbantade grafiken från första crysis och warhead. Spelkänslan är dock ett steg i rätt riktning, att röra sig känns mer naturligt och att skifta mellan de olika kraft-lägena kommer mer naturligt.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Game is very good

sjmlondon, Empire Online
9 April 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: Looks like the reviewer hasn't played the game for more than a couple of minutes if at all. The single player campaign is incredibly playable, looks great and is fun to play either in stealth or all out guns blazing. Multiplayer admittedly does have a few glitches but still very playable. It feels being a cross between Halo and COD with game modes lifted from Gears 2 such as Crashsite being an Annexe knockoff. Certainly worth getting ...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Game is very good

sjmlondon, Empire Online
9 April 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: Looks like the reviewer hasn't played the game for more than a couple of minutes if at all. The single player campaign is incredibly playable, looks great and is fun to play either in stealth or all out guns blazing. Multiplayer admittedly does have a few glitches but still very playable. It feels being a cross between Halo and COD with game modes lifted from Gears 2 such as Crashsite being an Annexe knockoff. Certainly worth getting ...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

headhuntern99, Prisjakt
9 April 2011
Insgesamt 7
7.0

Erfahrungsberichte

corb, Prisjakt
7 April 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: Helt ok spel. Grafiken är bra för att vara från konsoll, det flyter bra och tempot i spelet är lagom. Spelvärlden är ganska linjär, men inte lika låst som Call of duty, Homefront med mera. På många platser ges man möjlighet att välja taktisk angreppsätt. Synd att spelet är en portad konsollversion. (När ska man börja göra riktiga PC spel igen??
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>