Crysis-2.33351050
8.5 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 161- 170 von 393
Insgesamt 10
10

Crysis 2 (Xbox 360)

Tuan, cdon.fi
3 September 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Love the game and the seller did what he said he would.

3084andy, Ebay
1 September 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Game is as advertised. Shipping all good no problem.Anyone with a med. to high end PC should like the upgrades free in box and on the net. The directx 11 and graphics upgrade are great but beware the graphics download is over a Gig it takes awhile depending on your isp plan.Buy it and save NYC yup...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Played it twice

3rdgeer, Amazon
24 August 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: I dont play game again after i have beaten them but Im on my second go round on this game. It was a lot of fun and Im looking forward to getting the next one.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 9
9.0

Erfahrungsberichte

Kaique, Compare games
16 August 2012
Insgesamt 9
9.0

Erfahrungsberichte

Spindasher, Loading
11 August 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Great Game!

C. Martinez, Amazon
8 August 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: One of the best first person shooter games I have seen in the last few years. Even better than Call of Duty and Black Ops series. It has more variety and is not as predictable for solo play.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

An amazing mix of Single Player and Multiplayer

Jeremy, Amazon
28 Juli 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: First off let me say that if you are thinking about buying this you need an internet connection to activate the game and update it. Single player is fun and the story is unique. I have not played, nor beat the other games, but that did not stop me from understanding what was going on here.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Erfahrungsberichte

Compare games
17 Juli 2012
  • Exzerpt: Jogo muito bem produzido, sua jogabilidade é excepcional que garante muitos desafios ao jogador do game,seus gráficos não ficam atrás e permitem ao player observar em riqueza de detalhes seu pesonagem
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Güzel oyun

Ali Cem Eyli, vatanbilgisayar.com
15 Juli 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Oyunun singleplayerını 3 kere bitirdim.Ama diğer serileri aratıyor oyun.Oynanışın Open sandboxdan sandbox a kayması hiç iyi olmamış.Ama oyunun multiplayerı çok çok zevkli.
  • Pro: Sanbox oynanış,Grafikler,Sesler tamemen türkçe !
  • Kontra: Yapay zekada ufak hatalar,kısa oyun süresi
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Eski Crysis ten biraz kötü

Hasan Uğurlu, vatanbilgisayar.com
15 Juli 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Eğlence olarak çok iyi ama nişan almak eski oyunlara göre biraz kötü. Geliştirilebilir zırh ve Türkçe olması çok iyi
  • Pro: Grafikler, Geliştirilebilir Zırh, Tam Türkçe
  • Kontra: Nişangahı eskilerine göre oynamayı zorlaştırıyor.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>