Crysis-2.33351050
8.4 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 171- 180 von 455
Insgesamt 10
10

This game is mad

Mason, Amazon
30 Juni 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

Awesome

O. K. Maharaj, Amazon
29 Juni 2013
Insgesamt 8
8.0

great download and game

Richard Nash, Amazon
27 Juni 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

Awesome game

Kevin J. McKee, Amazon
26 Juni 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

wow A big step up from Warhead. Crytek continues to raise the bar.

1ianfarah, Ebay
6 Juni 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: If you like first person shooter games prepare to love first person shooter games. I would recommend this for any one who has a system of at least A dual core processor and a graphics card with some real horse power.After you start this game you should prepare to lose day's at a time immersed in...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Overall good, but has issues

Gary Tooker "Reindeer", Amazon
30 Mai 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Admittedly I'm a little late coming on board with Crysis 2... I've read the previous reviews and noticed a lot of mixed opinions on the game, so far that reason I decided to hold off until it hit the bargain bin.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Improves on the original in every way

totally dude, Amazon
26 Mai 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: I recently played through the first Crysis. It was pretty frustrating and not the best experience, put frankly. The abilities aren't quite implemented well, there are endless enemies, it's easy to get lost, you don't really use the terrain to your advantage. It's just there.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

The Crysis is Real !

Iakoka, Amazon
26 Mai 2013
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Erfahrungsberichte

annenn, retro spelbutiken
23 Mai 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Gillar du FPS spel? Gillar du att bli skrämd? Ja, då är Fear 3 ett perfekt spel för dig.Spelaren får ta sig an rollen som Point Man som även har varit huvudrollen i de två tidigare spelen.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Derpina, retro spelbutiken
23 Mai 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Många uppföljare till spel kan vara halvdana, eller likadana som de tidigare. Men Fear 3 är allt annat än dåligt.I historieläget, spelar du som \"Point Man\", de tidigare spelens huvudroll. Du och din bror Paxton Fattel, befinner er i en cell.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>