Crysis-2.33351050
8.5 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 171- 180 von 422
Insgesamt 8
8.0

As expected

Jess, Amazon
7 Dezember 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

crysis 2 maximum edition is the best game i ever played

Erin "bunnygirl", Amazon
29 November 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: this game is awesome,i have played battlefield bad company 2,batttlefield 3,modern warfare call of duty 3,and mass effect 2 and 3...and by far crysis 2 maximum edition is the best game i have ever played!! contrary to what one reviewer said about not playing in sli crossfire mode,he is wrong.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 4
4.0

bad second part

Federico, Amazon
26 November 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Fun and exciting!

djco2002, Ebay
23 November 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Love this game. If you are FPS you have to buy this game. Great price and well worth the investment. Just read the reviews from PC gamer, IGN, just to name a few. Enjoy the game. I am!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 4
4.0

Not what I expected

Gary P. Tanski "shadoe", Amazon
19 November 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: I always respected and enjoyed the Fear games. They had the right amount of suspense, surprises, scares, and good shooting. This version lacks most of those elements especially the scary parts I expect from this series. This is really just a plain "run-n-gun" with just a few SiFi parts.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

A great game

john, Amazon
18 November 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

FEAR 3 (PC)

Kim, cdon.fi
6 November 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Great game that still holds its own against new titles.

Princelashawn, Amazon
2 November 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: This game runs great on my laptop! I got it when it was on sale, and im not in the least disappointed! Would definitely recommend this games to first person shooter fans. It should not be missed.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Crysis 2

Moviebuff, Amazon
25 Oktober 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: It was VERY fun and the graffiti are beautiful. The story is really exciting but at the same time, you will go through a lot of it in cloak mode. The multiplayer is awesome too.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Crysis 2: Mag je niet laten liggen!

reviewr, Ciao
22 Oktober 2012
  • Exzerpt: Inleiding Je bent een marinier genaamd Alcatraz. Je zit in een onderzeeër op weg naar New York, dat word aangevallen door aliens. Maar wanneer je New York bijna hebt bereikt, valt een alien je onderzeeër aan en word je onderzeeër vernietigt.
  • Pro: Geweldige graphics, veel uitbreidingsmogelijkheden, leuke multiplayer .
  • Kontra: Geen .
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>