Crysis 2
8.1 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis: € 5,99

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 171- 180 von 500
Insgesamt 2
2.0

A warning against the 3-D version.

Mark D. Lesko, Amazon
20 November 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Was sent the 3-D version of the game, which is obnoxious and poorly done. I have 3-D glasses, but the double images make aiming impossible. I'll be returning the game.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

No more PC Games!

A. Lege, Amazon
19 November 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Tried installing the game ran into an error on my part during the install. Tried to uninstall the files to start again and all the cleaning of my systems files it will not install. My files and equipment hardware exceeds ALL requirements.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

very cool game

thepogue, Amazon
13 November 2013
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Close but no cigar, kid.

D.Getsla, Amazon
10 November 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Good graphics, single-player mode works well. Only complaint is a cheap trick by the programming team...SWAAAAAARRRRRRMMMMMMMM! When the system traps you in a location, with no cover to catch a break to assess the problems ahead of you, it gets to the point of absurdity trying to eliminate the...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 5
5.0
Gameplay 4
4.0
Grafik 6
6.0
Sound 6
6.0

Erfahrungsberichte

IZTARI, discshop.se
9 November 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Har ännu bara spelat igenom det 3 första banorna i SP läge. Men tyvärr har det totalt tappat all horror känsla. Fienderna kommer in teleporterandes, och i kopiösa mängder. Storyn är tunn, och jag hade hoppats att det spelet tappade i F.E.A.R.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Ok gotta say I was waiting a long time to get this game

Nestor Padilla, Amazon
29 Oktober 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: I moved very often during that last 3 years from country to country due to my job, I could not assemble myself a great game rig, but finally I settle back to home country and did so, so bought the 2nd version of the game I feel is the best, yes, there is the 3rd of this already on the market but I...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

scary stuff!

honkbobo, Amazon
20 Oktober 2013
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Great gameplay, not the best story

Warren B Sconiers, Amazon
2 Oktober 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: I had a hard time understanding what was going on through the whole FEAR series and this one didn't tie things up neatly. The gameplay, however, was the best in the series and added plenty of new mechanics and challenges.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Crysis 2

pmrj, GameVicio Brasil
16 September 2013
  • Exzerpt: O Ultimo jogo que me chamou atenção pela longa diferença grafica dos demais foi o God of war um jogo que prende a atenção do Jogador apos ele tive de novo essa sençação de estar vivendo o enredo do jogo simplesmente Crysis 2 prende a atenção do jogador excelente jogo
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Erfahrungsberichte

vavim, Compare games
10 September 2013
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>