Crysis 2
8.2 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis: € 5,99

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 171- 180 von 500
Insgesamt 8
8.0

F.E.A.R. fan

Serbermor, Amazon
3 September 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Well, I think the game changed from the previouS versions, starting with the gameplay, too much mouse usage, at the beginning it's kind of confusing but with the time you just get used to it. Overall it's a good game but when it comes to comparisons the history lacks of intensity.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

A great game, even if it isn't the benchmark its predecessor was

Moviedude, Amazon
30 August 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: The first Crysis was a beautiful slideshow of a middle-finger to everyone with a sub-$300 graphics card when it came out. Rendering huge densly-packed vistas over miles and miles it showcased all the effects one feasibly COULD put into a single engine, all at once, all the time.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 4
4.0

Insatisfeito

Rynk, Extra
29 August 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Compare games
28 August 2013
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Not the most original game, but provides hours of fun!

David Brown, Amazon
20 August 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: I had never played a game from the Crysis series before, but I received Crysis 2 as part of a Humble Bundle and decided to give it a shot. So, this review won't be based on comparisons between this game and the original Crysis, which I've heard was a different beast.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Not bad

Scott Vogler, Amazon
10 August 2013
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Short Short and Short

bilal, Amazon
7 August 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: My god, it was a good game but only when I believed that I was just starting the game and in the beginning of it, I came to realize it was the last Interval 8 of the game. Barely 11 and half hour game for first time player that means 6 and half hour for 2nd time player and so on.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Good Game

Code Monkey, Amazon
3 August 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Leonardo Dias, Compare games
26 Juli 2013
  • Exzerpt: O jogo é muito bom, viciante, principalmente pelo seu estilo, "tecnológico" e inovador, é muito divertido e desafiante, o modo multiplayer dele também é muito interessante, divertido e viciante!!!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 9
9.0

Erfahrungsberichte

orochi7000, Compare games
25 Juli 2013
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>