Crysis 2
7.7 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis: € 2,99

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 231- 240 von 500
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Do Not Pass Go

fixitfred, Amazon
5 April 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I loaded it and couldn't get it to run. I have Windows 8 and assumed that was the prob. I may have the same issue as the other low rating reviewers. If I load a game and have no special instructions on how to get it to work I may not want to spend the time to find out why. I couldn't get it to work.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Crysis 2

Sr Ken, Amazon
27 März 2014
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Great graphics- no option to remove gore

Matt, Amazon
16 März 2014
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Hard to run.

Jack Gibson, Amazon
11 März 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Great part 3 to franchise

originalgamerman, Amazon
2 März 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Brilliant.

Amazon Customer, Amazon
1 März 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: if this is the kind of game that you want and you've played the first one then it is perfect... although C2 campaign is not as good as the first one. but the graphics on Ultra High are impressive. serial worked no problems. came in a speedy time. thanks.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Great game, especially for $10

Richard A. Rossi, Amazon
28 Februar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I just played the single player campaign, but I had a great time and it was just the right length. The missions were fun, and the difficulty was just right.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Great game - too short!

Marilyn, Amazon
27 Februar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I read the reviews and bought this game because I really wanted to buy Crysis 3, but wanted to play this one first to get a sense of the game. Well the game itself is great. I enjoy a wide variety of single player FPS, and this one is no exception.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

more action than scare!

Joseph lee newton, Amazon
22 Februar 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Frustratingly Addictive

Egon Toast, Amazon
18 Februar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: When you throw into the mix, superb graphics, great storyline, ultra addictive immersive game-play, together with terrific music and sound effects you must surely come up with a winner and that's what those good people at Crytek have most assuredly done.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>