Crysis-2.33351050
8.6 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 231- 240 von 335
Insgesamt 4
4.0

Ett skämt

D_booy, Ciao
31 März 2011
  • Exzerpt: Förord Crysis: År 2007's tuffaste spel totalt sprängde bort sina spelares ögon med sin visuella skönhet. Själva spelet i sig med sin story var heller inte så pjåkig utan helt och hållet hållbar. Aliens blir upptäckta på en koreansk ö och med människornas hjälp så börjar dom ta över våran värld.
  • Pro: Kontroller, grafik
  • Kontra: Alldeles för mycket
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Crysis 2 Review

johnyz1004, Ebay
31 März 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: This game is truly amazing. It is the sequel to the original mind-blowing Crysis game. The graphics are stunning when combined with the incredible sound and game style. The nano suit bring a whole new combat style into the world of fps shooters.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 4
4.0

CAN YOU ACTUALLY SPELL "Crysis" WITH...CRAYOLAS?

NeuroSplicer, Amazon
31 März 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: SONY's PS3 is now 5 years old whereas MICROSOFT's Xbox360 is 6 six years old. "How is this relevant?" one would ask. It should not be, yet, sadly, it is. It is unfortunate that CRYSIS 2 has been designed and developed to run on hardware several Moore's Law cycles old.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Still a cracking series

neoglow, Play.com
29 März 2011
  • Ergebnis: Let me start by saying - Crysis 2 is not the same as Crysis 1. Simple. Does that make it a bad game? No - it dosent. Infact - Crysis 2 is a damn good game. The thing to remember as other reviewers have said - Crysis 1 was a benchmark in terms of graphics quality and game world design.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Best game of 2011-12 by a mile *****

saintremy, Play.com
29 März 2011
  • Ergebnis: The follow up from some of the most amazing games I've played. Crysis 1, Crysis Warhead & Crysis Wars. Crysis 2 has been ported from console design but regardless why is that a bad thing? Crysis 2 does still set a benchmark for graphics, and runs really well on most systems. Good or bad.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Get it

stoneysnutz, Play.com
29 März 2011
  • Ergebnis: Can only give it four stars as i have not played the Multiplayer. The single player game is worth a tenner on it's own, great graphics, good game play, and runs smooth, the patches seem to have fixed any problems so go get it.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Don't believe the negativity...

feathers632, Play.com
29 März 2011
  • Ergebnis: Prior to the DX11 patch I was annoyed with Crysis 2 because it was so much of a console port. Running liquid cooled SLI I was unable to play Crysis 2 on both GPU's. Since 1.9 patch & DX11 that has changed. Crysis 2 now runs in SLI with no random blob shadows.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Crysis Multiplayer Review-Amazing experience :)

jsward007, Play.com
29 März 2011
  • Ergebnis: I got crysis 2 limited edition in a deal. I have only played the multiplayer game so far but what I can say is that the basic multiplayer games available are awesome. I am always lagging in fps multiplayer games, but ive played so much of crysis 2 multiplayer over last four days, that now im...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 4
4.0

Crysis 1 was a 2007 game; Crysis 2 belongs in 2004

jomojomo, Amazon
28 März 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: Crysis 2 is a big budget, big name sequel released in 2011; there should be something new and interesting here to justify the $59 price tag. There isn't. It is merely a competent console shooter that will be forgotten in a few months.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Crytek Lied

10bears, Amazon
28 März 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: Crytek said Crysis 2 would be an open sandbox game. It is absolutely not. After listening to Crytek. I believed Crysis 2 would have large maps with lots to do in each one. Instead, the maps are tiny with a small group of npcs to kill. Then move to the next map for more of the same. AI?
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>