Crysis-2.33351050
8.4 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 231- 240 von 417
Insgesamt 10
10

Excellent game

Don, Amazon
11 Mai 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Don't listen to the negative reviews on this game. Especially now, with it being so cheap, this game is definitely worth it. I bought the disc version because it was cheaper than the download, cost around $10 new, and I couldn't be happier.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Combattimanto ai confini della realtà!

Giacomo93, Ciao
8 Mai 2012
  • Exzerpt: Salve a tutti! Vi presenterò Crysis 2 un gioco che merita di essere descritto, ed ovviamente comprato dagli appassionati dei giochi "sparatutto". Iniziamo con una breve descrizione della trama iniziale.
  • Pro: Ottima giocabilità, storia avvincente, ottima grafica, molte opzioni di gioco
  • Kontra: La difficoltà è molto elevata
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Compare games
6 Mai 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Awesome

joey091792, Ebay
3 Mai 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Crytek Engine at its Finest and i have play all Crysis 1,2 & even warhead.Love this game cant wait till 3 comes out.thing i hate about pc games is the product key,redeem code or passlock.Mixzture of call of duty and halo!!!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch

Erfahrungsberichte

JoetheDog, Compare games
24 April 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Crysis 2 is amazing!

Kratos502, Amazon
14 April 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Crytek has outdone themselves with this game and the CryEngine 3. If you have a high end gaming PC you owe it to yourself to buy this game! First and foremost this is a great FPS. The controls are crisp and tight.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 4
4.0

Good game, but lacks certain detail

J. Jensen, Amazon
12 April 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: I'll admit, I liked the game at first. I had fun running around and shooting things. However, I did not finish playing the entire series. I got snagged up by a bug in which my mission would not complete a checkpoint and was unable to move on.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 4
4.0

The anti-sequel

justdre34, Amazon
8 März 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: This is how you kill a franchise before it starts. Take everything good about the original replace it with whatever tripe everyone else is doing and top it off with a package that's neither inspiring or revolutionary. Crysis 2 isn't a bad game its just not a very good "Cry" game.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 9
9.0

Erfahrungsberichte

Mhlongo, Compare games
5 März 2012
  • Exzerpt: Para mim, foi o jogo com melhores gráficos de 2011. Cenário belíssimo,  boa jogabilidade. O que é um pouco ruim são bugs e erros. O multiplayer não é lá essas coisas, mas é uma boa experiência. Não tenho esse jogo, mas já pude testá-lo.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

A good game almost undone by annoying cut scenes and quick time events

A. Whitehead "Werthead", Amazon
24 Februar 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: New York City, 2023. Three years ago, evidence of alien life was discovered on the island of Linshan, claimed by North Korea. An ancient civilisation, the Ceph, had seeded bio-organice spacecraft known as 'spheres' under various points of the Earth's crust.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>