Crysis-2.33351050
8.5 aus 10

Crysis 2

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Crysis 2

Zeige 31- 40 von 393
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Okay

Chao Vang, Amazon
5 Mai 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

Mauricio, Compare games
28 April 2014
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Maximum metropolitan mayhem

sft, Amazon
20 April 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Let’s get the obvious out of the way first: CRYSIS 2 looks great. You would expect stunning visuals from Crytek and they deliver here in spades. Alien-devastated New York feels very realistic as you work your way through the dust and trash that blows in the air.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Least favorite of the trilogy

tom lewczynski, Amazon
17 April 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Where the middle stanza had plenty of action and was quite long, this one was long on story and short on action. I'm all for background but this spent a lot of time on it.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Do Not Pass Go

fixitfred, Amazon
5 April 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I loaded it and couldn't get it to run. I have Windows 8 and assumed that was the prob. I may have the same issue as the other low rating reviewers. If I load a game and have no special instructions on how to get it to work I may not want to spend the time to find out why. I couldn't get it to work.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

why is there an easy mode on theses games

Yannick Messaoud, Amazon
2 April 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: For part of the games that i play i always select an easy mode, if you take the most recent hitman absolution game there are 5 levels of difficulty, but some games like this one have a casual level that is equivalent to a very hard mode on normal games.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Crysis 2

Sr Ken, Amazon
27 März 2014
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Great graphics- no option to remove gore

Matt, Amazon
16 März 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Great game, especially for $10

Richard A. Rossi, Amazon
28 Februar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I just played the single player campaign, but I had a great time and it was just the right length. The missions were fun, and the difficulty was just right.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Great game - too short!

Marilyn, Amazon
27 Februar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I read the reviews and bought this game because I really wanted to buy Crysis 3, but wanted to play this one first to get a sense of the game. Well the game itself is great. I enjoy a wide variety of single player FPS, and this one is no exception.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>