Rayman-origins-429300.33168256
9.5 aus 10

Rayman Origins

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Rayman Origins

Zeige 1- 10 von 59
Insgesamt 10
10

Zurück zu den Wurzeln

Yopi
21 Mai 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Jump ´N Run Spiele sind dieser Tage (leider) eine echte Seltenheit. Außer Nintendo, welche mit „Super Mario“ immer mal wieder die Genre-Fahne hoch halten, gibt es eigentlich kaum wirkliche gute Vertreter dieser Game-Gattung.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen
Insgesamt 9
9.0

Erfahrungsberichte

Adan Smith, Compare games
7 Juni 2014
  • Exzerpt: Um jogo muito bom, já terminei de jogar e é ótimo para jogar com os amigos e a família. Os gráficos são muito bem feitos e sua jogabilidade é ótima! Um jogo que possui muitos desafios a medida que você vai avançando de nível.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Could not install!

MIDave, Amazon
3 Juni 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: While loading the update suggested on the program I received the message "Video driver failed to initialize. Check readme.txt for more information". I couldn't do this. No game!! Disappointed me very much.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Fabulously accessible but may lack depth for some

Benjamin L. Chirlin, Amazon
23 April 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Know what you're getting. This is a fun casual game for everyone and anyone. It's on of the few games I dare expose non-gamers too. It's fun to play with your girlfriend, kids, friends, whomever! There's also a lot of content here and the challenge does ramp up quite nicely.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Erfahrungsberichte

Victor, Compare games
13 April 2014
Insgesamt 6
6.0

Rayman Origins PC

Sovox, Ciao
6 Februar 2014
  • Exzerpt: Rayman Origins ( 2011 ) Avonturen spel gemaakt door Ubisoft ( 6+) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Introductie Nadat Rayman Hoodlum was uitgebracht, was het een tijdje stil.
  • Pro: Betrekkelijke gameplay, mooi afgewerkt, betrekkelijke muziek en veel uitdagingen
  • Kontra: De keys op het toetsenbord zijn onlogisch en het spel volgt niet echt het principe van Rayman
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Well worth the money

Jonathan O'Reilly, Amazon
9 Oktober 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Very fun game! It's great to have another quality platformer to play. The controls are tight, and the graphics look great while showing off the games fun character. Download and install was very easy. The only complaint I have about this game is getting my xbox 360 controller to work with this game.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 9
9.0

Erfahrungsberichte

Demetrios, Compare games
3 September 2013
  • Exzerpt: Rayman Origins representa uma combinação única de saudosismos, humor, diversão e beleza. Há um ambiente orgânico, em que tudo apresenta movimento; em que tudo parece ligado a um centro comum.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 5
5.0

Erfahrungsberichte

Adriano, Compare games
18 Juli 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

love this game!! so much fun!

F. Toral, Amazon
22 April 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: first time I have played any Rayman games and I think it is absolute fun! I don't know if better or worse than previous games, but I recommend it for everyone! I am 32 and I have always been a PC gamer, not a hardcore one, but I like games like darksiders, diablo, prototype, crysis, games about dirt...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Nächste Seite >>