Texas-instruments-ti-nspire.32916740
6.9 aus 10

Texas Instruments TI-Nspire

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Texas Instruments TI-Nspire

Zeige 161- 170 von 373
Insgesamt 2
2.0

not working after couple days-not working.....

mathy240, Ebay
7 Juni 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

It's 5 Stars but...

Smartpage Books, Amazon
7 Juni 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: I'll say at the outset that my 5-star rating is for functionality, and secondarily for its color display and sleekness. I give it 3 stars for its keyboard construction. At this price, I expect a solid, positive key press.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Great in my managerial math class

Amazon Customer "Skye", Amazon
6 Juni 2013
Insgesamt 10
10

the product is realy good, thanks

panegrete2012, Ebay
5 Juni 2013
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Great, except for programming

Benjamin J. Garner "Benjwgarner", Amazon
3 Juni 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: I liked programming in TI-Basic on my TI-84. It was quick, straightforward, and powerful. Unfortunately, TI crippled the TI-Basic programming capabilities on the Nspire. The program cannot accept input while it is running, which defeats the purpose of most programs.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

It is really wonderful

qzeng, Amazon
2 Juni 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: At first I hesitated between TI 89 and this calculator. You know it is much cheaper than TI 89. It is really good. You can program on it. The keyboard is much more convient than TI 89.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

EXCELLENT CHOISE

JONH D RONDON C, Amazon
2 Juni 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: BUY IT BECAUSE IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY BROTHER STUDYING ENGINEERING, DO NOT USE AS SUCH, BUT BY MY BROTHER IS SUPER FUNCTIONAL, BUT AS IT IS EXPECTED THAT THE USE AND EASY TO CONNECT WITH PC.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Better than the TI89?

flyingbloodypittsburgh, Amazon
31 Mai 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: I bought this TI model to potentially replace my Ti89. The benefits of this calculator are: larger screen, more detailed pretty print, ability to store and access documents, and price. Though I haven't experimented with the graphing capabilities, I'm sure that they're superior to the 89's.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Beats the ti 84 in all variations

Kayaker1492 "Padrat1492", Amazon
27 Mai 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: If your instructor allows a graphing calculator, this is the one. I say that as someone who is not calculator savvy. My two favorites and the ones that are with me at all times are the Nspire cx, and the Ti 36. To learn it for classes, avoid most of the help books and focus on using YouTube.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

ti-nspire

A. Shopper, Amazon
27 Mai 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: This is an advanced TI calculator. We purchased it because we needed the TI-84 plus calculator. The TI-84 keypad is interchangeable with the TI-Nspire keypad.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>