Texas Instruments TI-Nspire
6.1 aus 10

Texas Instruments TI-Nspire

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Texas Instruments TI-Nspire

Zeige 161- 170 von 500
Insgesamt 10
10

Great Calculator!

Jo E, Amazon
16 September 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: The calculator came on time and in the exact condition described [seller-texasdiscountelectronics] at a great price! It's going to make my calculus classes so much easier. Some reviewers complained about difficulty navigating, but I found it doable without a manual, and with the help of a few...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Five Stars

Jose Angel, Amazon
15 September 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

This will make life easier. Electrical eng

Jean Castillo, Amazon
15 September 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: This calculator has a lot to offer. It will take you some time to know where is everything but its really worth it. Electrical engineering (power) student.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Five Stars

Jorge, Amazon
13 September 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Sweet upgrade

Michael W., Amazon
13 September 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: Anyone who is the least bit intuitive on learning how to use their calculator should get this one instead of the TI-89. This little beast is much more powerful than its Ti-series siblings. The LCD is great and the accessibility is easy to learn.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

This is the do everything calculator

pas182, Staples
12 September 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Five Stars

kazi sayeed, Amazon
12 September 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Five Stars

S. Lepp, Amazon
12 September 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Great buy

Lara Williams, Amazon
10 September 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: On time shipping. Calculator in Great condition! A little trickier to use than the ti-89 but once you figure it out, it is worth it. Definitely a more powerful calculator. Cheaper prices here than in the store.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

it has functions similar to some Microsoft Office functionality so that is awesome. Only real complaint is that I wish it ...

DragonianWarMage, Amazon
10 September 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: So I have used a number of graphing calculators over the years and this one by far is one of my favorites. I am able to save work off from the calculator, everything is in color, I can move it around far easier, it has functions similar to some Microsoft Office functionality so that is awesome.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>