Call-of-duty-black-ops-289592.33556055
9.0 aus 10

Call of Duty Black Ops

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Call of Duty Black Ops

Zeige 101- 110 von 475
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Un emozionante sparatutto.

kekkodg92, Ciao
23 August 2012
  • Exzerpt: ...più bello della saga di call of duty. Una saga che ha segnato la storia degli sparatutto, con giochi appassionanti, emozionanti e mai banali, in grado di attrarre i gioccatori per ore davanti allo schermo.
  • Pro: xxx
  • Kontra: xxx
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Great game !!

rakuten
19 August 2012

Erfahrungsberichte

ratmajat22, Metacritic
7 August 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Everything about Black Ops Zombies is awesome, for the other reviewers, they obviously haven't went deep into the story of Black Ops ZOMBIES. The final conclusion (The Moon Easter Egg!) Is nothing shory of epic...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

I had fun

ramon5424, Ebay
4 August 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Awesome!!!

John_Smith, Amazon
6 Juli 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: What an awesome game!!! This is my second time playing the Call of Duty series for Wii. The first one was World at War. I was hoping that I get to play the zombie mode but unfortunately, it wasn't included, so I bought this one. You can play both solo and coop.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

parfait

wolx4, priceminister.com
13 Juni 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Black Ops review

David Nurse, amazon.co.uk
7 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Very good game and the graphics are acceptable despite what I had read elsewhere. I found the the playability of the game was difficult until I purchased the classic controller then everything was fine.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Immersif

cyrus24, priceminister.com
6 Juni 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Le meilleur

razor64150, priceminister.com
5 Juni 2012
Insgesamt 8
8.0

This game is a must have for the ultimate wii player!

owhatever, Amazon
27 Mai 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: This game has an amazing, bone-chilling, keep you on the edge of your seat campaign. I enjoy all aspects of the game and I would recomend it to all Call of Duty fans! 'Zombie Mode' provides the perfect amount of excitement while online or playing solo.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>