Call-of-duty-black-ops-289592.33556055
9.0 aus 10

Call of Duty Black Ops

Bester Preis: € 57,90

Test für Call of Duty Black Ops

Zeige 101- 110 von 459
Insgesamt 10
10

black opps is awsome.

dillpickle1126, epinions.com
1 September 2012
  • Exzerpt: black opps is my favorite game althogh the campain sucks. the multiplayer is amazing.
  • Pro: the multiplayer and and zombiez rock.
  • Kontra: the campain isnt very good.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Un emozionante sparatutto.

kekkodg92, Ciao
23 August 2012
  • Exzerpt: ...più bello della saga di call of duty. Una saga che ha segnato la storia degli sparatutto, con giochi appassionanti, emozionanti e mai banali, in grado di attrarre i gioccatori per ore davanti allo schermo.
  • Pro: xxx
  • Kontra: xxx
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Great game !!

rakuten
19 August 2012

Erfahrungsberichte

ratmajat22, Metacritic
7 August 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Everything about Black Ops Zombies is awesome, for the other reviewers, they obviously haven't went deep into the story of Black Ops ZOMBIES. The final conclusion (The Moon Easter Egg!) Is nothing shory of epic...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

I had fun

ramon5424, Ebay
4 August 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Awesome!!!

John_Smith, Amazon
6 Juli 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: What an awesome game!!! This is my second time playing the Call of Duty series for Wii. The first one was World at War. I was hoping that I get to play the zombie mode but unfortunately, it wasn't included, so I bought this one. You can play both solo and coop.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Black Ops review

David Nurse, amazon.co.uk
7 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Very good game and the graphics are acceptable despite what I had read elsewhere. I found the the playability of the game was difficult until I purchased the classic controller then everything was fine.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

This game is a must have for the ultimate wii player!

owhatever, Amazon
27 Mai 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: This game has an amazing, bone-chilling, keep you on the edge of your seat campaign. I enjoy all aspects of the game and I would recomend it to all Call of Duty fans! 'Zombie Mode' provides the perfect amount of excitement while online or playing solo.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Muchas mas armas!

macario__, Ciao
20 Mai 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Uno de los tantos juegos de disparos que podemos encontrar para diversas plataformas. Esta que presento en concreto es para wii. Los gráficos son muy buenos, las armas que portaremos están diseñadas tan bien que parece que sean de verdad.
  • Pro: En la opi .
  • Kontra: En la opi .
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Gran shooter para wii

vicase98, Ciao
18 Mai 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Este juego, al igual que todos los de la franquicia Call of Duty, en español, llamada del deber, cuenta con un divertido modo campaña con armas nuevas, gráficos mejorados y diversión asegurada.
  • Pro: Más real al poder usar el wizapper como si tuvieras el arma
  • Kontra: Gráficos aunque buenos, mejorables
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>