Call of Duty Black Ops
8.8 aus 10

Call of Duty Black Ops

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Call of Duty Black Ops

Zeige 191- 200 von 271
Insgesamt 10
10

Great game

Cat, Amazon
5 Februar 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: I loved the last call of duty for the Wii, and at first I prefered it for online play, the online play levels are very big and at first was frustrating as I would never seem to find anyone.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Great wii game!! Multiplayer is awesome

mkuniversal, Amazon
5 Februar 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: I have Black Ops for Wii and the pro rifle.. i agree with some reviews i've read where people struggle with the gun but i think if you're an adult of average build you'd be fine reaching the control stick & the trigger.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

9 out of 10 - Probably the best FPS on the Wii

M. Wilkinson, Amazon
5 Februar 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: The graphics are better than Modern Warfare but slightly more cartoony in terms of colour gradients which may or may not be to your taste. I'll start talking about multiplayer because that's what most people will play to get the most out of the game.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Amazing , Great Wii Game Overall :D

Yin Kwan Li, Amazon
5 Februar 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: At first treyarch that made the game hid info of the wii version which made me think that the game is very bad , but i preordered it any way and when it arrived , i played the single player first and the graphics had improved since modern warfare reflex.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

worth it

jimjam, Amazon
4 Februar 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: very fun and addictive game a bit laggy at times on wii but i got used to it in like 5 minutes. there is a graphic content reducer for those parents who are worried. i havent tried it but i suppose it reduces the swearing and blood but that would take away from the awesomeness of this game.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Five Stars

jill, Amazon
4 Februar 2011
Insgesamt 10
10

Five Stars

Lisa Needham, Amazon
4 Februar 2011
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Black Ops

Mike Toots, Amazon
4 Februar 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: This is game has amazing gameplay; however, it has more glitches than any game I have ever played. The multiplayer and zombie mode don't work consistently and you have to turn the system off a few times while its stuck on the loading screen to get it to work.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Awesome Graphics

Kramr, Amazon
4 Februar 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: I love the game. The Zombie game within it is hard, I have only played it solo so far. The main game, graphics are awesome and fun to play, action packed. The only thing I have difficulty with is parts of the game where I have no idea of what to do to advance further.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

I luv killin Zombies in the morning

Jeffry Martin, Amazon
4 Februar 2011
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>