Call-of-duty-black-ops-289592.33556055
8.7 aus 10

Call of Duty Black Ops

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Call of Duty Black Ops

Zeige 31- 40 von 416
Insgesamt 10
10

Würdiger Nachfolger vorangegangener Teile

Paule1111, Ciao
12 November 2010
  • Zusammenfassung: Grade mal ein paar Tage auf dem Markt. Ich durfte einer der ersten sein die dieses Spiel in der Hand hielten. Kurze Infos zur handlung: "Mit Call of Duty Black Ops verlässt Entwickler Treyarch erstmals die Gefilde des Zweiten Weltkrieges und stürzt sich in die Auseinandersetzung zwischen West und...
  • Pro: Tolle neue Karten, KI Stark verbessert
  • Kontra: Relativ hoher Preis
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen

Erfahrungsberichte

Metacritic
vor 1 Wochen
  • Zusammenfassung: THIS GAME WAS HORRIBLE!!!! The maps were OK but the controls were bad and were unresponsive!!! PLUS IT WAS BLACK AND WHITE!! Most of the time it would crash! I rate this 2/10!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Erfahrungsberichte

TDT42, Walmart
vor 3 Wochen
  • Zusammenfassung: I had high hopes for this item as I like the way it looks, but after purchasing two of these Call Of Duty Wii Charger's, neither of my Wii controllers were able to successfully charge with any of the four battery packs (2 in each charger).
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Five Stars

Lisa Needham, Amazon
24 Januar 2015
Insgesamt 10
10

Five Stars

jill, Amazon
15 Januar 2015

Erfahrungsberichte

Le__Xenomorph, Metacritic
18 Dezember 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: This is a good zombies app for iOS. It has good graphics, good menus, and all of the guns from the XBOX 360 and PS3 game. However, I recently purchased this game for the iPhone 6, and it just flat out doesn't work. It starts off with a pink screen and says loading and just crashes.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Erfahrungsberichte

an anonymous customer, Walmart
30 November 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: The batteries seem to be dead. The inductive charger starts blinking red, but after a few seconds it turns into rapid blinking. According to the manual, this is an indication that the batteries are placed incorrectly, but the magnet forces a single position for the controllers.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Erfahrungsberichte

Jack3300, Walmart
14 Oktober 2014

Erfahrungsberichte

Salsand3r, Metacritic
4 September 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: -Maps are well replicated and fun -Retains the Call of Duty feel -Interesting Comic-book styled menus -Fair Controls Cons: -Little to no challenge -Terrible Sound -Mediocre Graphics -Not enough dialogue from the Zombie Crew -Underpowered Raygun Call of duty zombies was a rip roaring success on ios,...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0
Preis-Leistung 2
2.0

Erfahrungsberichte

HotTamalesMikeandIke, Walmart
1 September 2014
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>