Call of Duty Black Ops
8.7 aus 10

Call of Duty Black Ops

Bester Preis: € 16,99

Test für Call of Duty Black Ops

Zeige 61- 70 von 434
Insgesamt 10
10
Preis-Leistung 10
10

Erfahrungsberichte

gadgetguy100, Walmart
19 Mai 2014

Erfahrungsberichte

LucaS7, Metacritic
13 Mai 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: The worst game Evahh made , seriously i hadn't seen a horribleeeeeee game like this before. Gameplay:0/10 graphics:0.4/10 sound: -10/10 lag: 10/10 **** multiplayer:-100000000000∞/1 HORRIBLEEEEEE
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

What a Game!!!!

exandas, Amazon
7 Mai 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

What a Game!!!!

exandas, amazon.co.uk
7 Mai 2014
Insgesamt 10
10

Great game, even on the Wii

G. Cabble "Cab", amazon.co.uk
24 April 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I'm just a casual game player but do enjoy a good blast em up occasionally. This by far the best one that I have played in the CoD series. I tend to read reviews before purchasing anything these days and there appears to be a bit of snobbery in the game playing market with xbox and PS3/4 users...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Great game, even on the Wii

wagsta "Cab", Amazon
24 April 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: I'm just a casual game player but do enjoy a good blast em up occasionally. This by far the best one that I have played in the CoD series. I tend to read reviews before purchasing anything these days and there appears to be a bit of snobbery in the game playing market with xbox and PS3/4 users...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch

Erfahrungsberichte

PolisKanin, Metacritic
20 März 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: At first, it looks like a cool game. It is better in most ways than the first ios zombies app. However, the charm is just not here like it was in the first ios zombies game, and does not last as long as the first.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Erfahrungsberichte

Ace420, Walmart
17 März 2014
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Zombies!!

L. K. Edonya, Amazon
27 Februar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: My son wanted this game specifically for the Zombies at first. As we only have a Wii we don't get all the zombie games that come at the end of the normal xbox games. This one has zombies and we have both become slightly addicted to it!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Zombies!!

L. K. Edonya, amazon.co.uk
27 Februar 2014
  • Zusammenfassung: My son wanted this game specifically for the Zombies at first. As we only have a Wii we don't get all the zombie games that come at the end of the normal xbox games. This one has zombies and we have both become slightly addicted to it!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>