Call-of-duty-black-ops-289592.33556055
9.1 aus 10

Call of Duty Black Ops

Bester Preis bei Amazon

Test für Call of Duty Black Ops

Zeige 71- 80 von 364
Insgesamt 10
10

Un bon défouloir

Oryuu, priceminister.com
26 September 2012
  • Exzerpt: Ce jeu n'est réservé qu'au amateur de FPS . Graphisme acceptable , Solo comme les autres cod toujours excellent et le multi est assez sympa qui reprend beaucoup de Modern warfare 1 et 2 un jeu a conseiller aux amateurs uniquement
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Special special ops

cmp1509, amazon.co.uk
19 September 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

black opps is awsome.

dillpickle1126, epinions.com
1 September 2012
  • Exzerpt: black opps is my favorite game althogh the campain sucks. the multiplayer is amazing.
  • Pro: the multiplayer and and zombiez rock.
  • Kontra: the campain isnt very good.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 8
8.0

Un emozionante sparatutto.

kekkodg92, Ciao
23 August 2012
  • Exzerpt: ...più bello della saga di call of duty. Una saga che ha segnato la storia degli sparatutto, con giochi appassionanti, emozionanti e mai banali, in grado di attrarre i gioccatori per ore davanti allo schermo. Il gioco in se prevede sia la modalità storia molto attraente, con numerosissime missione da compiere l'una dopo l'altra: Poi abbiamo la modalità online che permette di affrontare alcune missioni della modalità storia ed altre inedite con ...
  • Pro: xxx
  • Kontra: xxx
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch

Erfahrungsberichte

ratmajat22, Metacritic
7 August 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Everything about Black Ops Zombies is awesome, for the other reviewers, they obviously haven't went deep into the story of Black Ops ZOMBIES. The final conclusion (The Moon Easter Egg!) Is nothing shory of epic...
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

I had fun

ramon5424, Ebay
4 August 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Awesome!!!

5UBZER007, Amazon
6 Juli 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: What an awesome game!!! This is my second time playing the Call of Duty series for Wii. The first one was World at War. I was hoping that I get to play the zombie mode but unfortunately, it wasn't included, so I bought this one. You can play both solo and coop. As soon as I got started, I stepped right into the online multiplayer. I just played the first 2 hours and I'm already hooked! There're just so many customization!
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

parfait

wolx4, priceminister.com
13 Juni 2012
Insgesamt 10
10

Black Ops review

David Nurse, amazon.co.uk
7 Juni 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Very good game and the graphics are acceptable despite what I had read elsewhere. I found the the playability of the game was difficult until I purchased the classic controller then everything was fine.
  • Den ganzen Bericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 10
10

Immersif

cyrus24, priceminister.com
6 Juni 2012
<< Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite >>